Northamptonshire Second XI v Unicorns A
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group C)
VenueWellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough on 25th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 6 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 2; Unicorns A 0
UmpiresPW Joy, B Taylor
ScorersKB O'Connell, ME Woolley

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RI Newtonlbw b Reece5541-  
RML Taylorc Pope b Reece12182111  
AM Reynoldsonc Querl b Reece49131-  
DJ Willeyc Querl b Rashid2517284-  
GH Roderickc Reece b Brown264--  
GC Bakerrun out012--  
+JW Johnsonc Pope b Davis4739466-  
SR Branstonb Davis232323-1  
AFB Birkbynot out223--  
OP Stonedid not bat      
T Brettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Newton), 2-21 (Reynoldson), 3-22 (Taylor), 4-25 (Roderick), 5-26 (Baker), 6-67 (Willey), 7-120 (Branston), 8-125 (Johnson, 20 ov)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Querl4   0200--
Reece4   01331-
Brown4   01911-
Rashid4   0381--
Davis4   0322--

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Levittb Branston512141-  
JE Ordlbw b Willey399--  
LM Reecenot out4444744-  
+JI Popec Willey b Branston037--  
RJ Woodmanc Johnson b Baker51014--  
A Rashidc Brett b Baker40303041  
Atiq Chishtic Newton b Willey357--  
DF Davisnot out477--  
JA Smithdid not bat      
RG Querldid not bat      
*C Browndid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 6 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ord), 2-10 (Levitt), 3-17 (Pope), 4-36 (Woodman), 5-99 (Rashid), 6-113 (Atiq Chishti)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Birkby3   0190--
Branston4   0202--
Willey4   02222-
Baker4   01621-
Brett3   0170--
Stone2   01602-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive