Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group D)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 24th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 9 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Kent Second XI 0
UmpiresRK Illingworth, AJ Salkeld
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Blacktoppc Goodman b Griffin67     
OM Alist +CS MacLeod b Piesley62     
EC Ballardb Riley29     
*PB Muchallnot out8     
+CJR Marshc Piesley b Riley0     
Mubasher Hassanc Thompson b Riley0     
CA Barrettnot out3     
JE Southgatedid not bat      
TRG Hamptondid not bat      
KA Garsidedid not bat      
JA Porterdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-97, 2-173, 3-174, 4-174, 5-175
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodman1   060--
Kemp2   0150--
CS MacLeod3   0220--
Greenwood2   0280--
Burns4   0400--
Riley4   0273--
Piesley3   0211--
Griffin1   0101--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JE Goodmanc Muchall b Hampton8     
CD Piesleyc Porter b Mubasher Hassan30     
S Fuaadc Blacktopp b Muchall7     
CS MacLeodlbw b Garside4     
JP Thompsonb Garside48     
M Greenwoodc Porter b Mubasher Hassan10     
T Griffinc and b Muchall8     
+CAR MacLeodnot out10     
DJ Burnsb Hampton9     
AEN Rileynot out12     
BW Kempdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 16 w, 6 pen)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-32, 3-39, 4-78, 5-109, 6-125, 7-134, 8-152
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton4   02321-
Muchall4   02521-
Garside3   038210-
Southgate2   01903-
Mubasher Hassan4   0282-1
Barrett3   03101-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive