Worcestershire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group B)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 23rd May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 57 runs
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresGO Brathwaite, AC Harris
ScorersKT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJ O'Brienc D'Oliveira b Blofield61     
EGC Youngc Blofield b Jones5     
CBF Purchasest Cox b Choudhry26     
IA Cockbainrun out (Pardoe)60     
JMR Taylorc Shantry b Jones1     
*RKJ Dawsonc Manuel b Pinner11     
RG Coughtriec D'Oliveira b Pinner2     
DA Paynec Shantry b Jones5     
+AC Spencerrun out (Manuel)7     
V Banerjeec sub b Shantry8     
J Pricenot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-74, 3-101, 4-107, 5-167, 6-170, 7-170, 8-183, 9-191, 10-191 (19.5 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones4   03631-8.009.00
Harrison4   04702--11.75
Choudhry3   02611-18.008.67
Blofield4   0461--24.0011.50
Pinner1   012--3.001.00

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Pardoeb Price15     
JK Manuelb Payne20     
ND Pinnerc O'Brien b Price0     
SH Choudhryb Dawson27     
DA Wheeldonc Cockbain b Taylor0     
+OB Coxlbw b Young36     
AD Blofieldc Coughtrie b Dawson5     
*RA Jonesc Dawson b Young10     
JD Shantryst Spencer b Young5     
NL Harrisonnot out1     
BL D'Oliveiraabsent
Extras(4 lb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 16.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-25, 3-39, 4-48, 5-79, 6-95, 7-127, 8-130, 9-134 (16.1 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Price3   02921-9.009.67
Payne2   0911-12.004.50
O'Brien2   01801--9.00
Taylor2   02012-12.0010.00
Dawson4   03022-12.007.50
Banerjee2   0200---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive