The King's School, Worcester v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe King's School Ground, Worcester on 28th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 127 runs
UmpiresK Amer, C Combes

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BM De Souzac and b Fowles2622255- 
JP de Souzac Fowles b Hunt2049641- 
AP Siddallc Fowles b Hunt52375572 
DJ Bowyernot out81748892 
D Russellb Hunt1618213- 
DJF Shilvocknot out3147503- 
+AJ Binksdid not bat      
WJF O'Driscolldid not bat      
BDH Stevensdid not bat      
PE O'Driscolldid not bat      
SJ Varneydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)25
Total(4 wickets, declared, 153 minutes, 41 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (BM De Souza, 6.4 ov), 2-92 (JP de Souza, 15.3 ov), 3-111 (Siddall, 19.5 ov), 4-147 (Russell, 25.5 ov)
The King's School, Worcester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fowles7   05211-
Ellis7   23302-
Wilde7   04501-
Hunt6   02231-
Haddock7   03502-
Bird7   0480-1

The King's School, Worcester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Ellisc Binks b WJF O'Driscoll2124212- 
TP Millsc Binks b JP de Souza412171- 
J Fowlesc Russell b Varney4059575- 
*TM Birdrun out (PE O'Driscoll)2421344- 
+ADJ Huntc Siddall b Stevens52324-- 
W Doveyc Shilvock b Varney1420272- 
JGB Parklbw b Stevens41612-- 
A Springb Stevens11113-- 
TJ Wildec BM De Souza b Varney069-- 
A Fahyc and b Stevens4221- 
DP Haddocknot out212-- 
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 111 minutes, 32.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Mills, 4.6 ov), 2-27 (Ellis, 5.6 ov), 3-82 (Bird, 15.1 ov), 4-97 (Fowles, 22.1 ov), 5-99 (Hunt, 23.3 ov), 6-116 (Park, 27.5 ov), 7-118 (Dovey, 30.3 ov), 8-118 (Spring, 31.3 ov), 9-122 (Fahy, 31.5 ov), 10-124 (Wilde, 32.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JP de Souza7   04413-
WJF O'Driscoll4   0191--
PE O'Driscoll4   0210--
Stevens8   3214--
BM De Souza3   01001-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive