Household Brigade v Gentlemen of Warwickshire
Other matches in England 1876
VenuePrince's Cricket Ground, Chelsea on 7th June 1876 (1-day match)
Balls per over5
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresE Henty, E Willsher

Gentlemen of Warwickshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Smithc Dawnay b McIntyre10     
RO Milnec Ricardo b Rowley0     
Lord Willoughby de Brokec Dawnay b McIntyre1     
AT Walkerb McIntyre4     
+HSC Everardb Rowley6     
WC Alstonb Rowley9     
SBH Chamberlayneb McIntyre6     
GE Smythenot out1     
WM Smytheb McIntyre0     
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 27 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-39 (27 ov)
Household Brigade bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McIntyre14   ?155--
Rowley13   ?223--

Household Brigade first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Rowleyst Everard b Chamberlayne100     
Simpsonb Chamberlayne1     
WS Kenyon-Slaneyb Willoughby de Broke33     
FC Ricardoc Milne b Smith24     
Mackinnonb Chamberlayne10     
E McIntyrec sub b Smith11     
LP Dawnayc Everard b Chamberlayne8     
C Brandrun out11     
H Trotternot out19     
HPS Mildmayb Chamberlayne3     
RT Thynnest Everard b Chamberlayne4     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 w)11
Total(all out)235
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-235
Gentlemen of Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willoughby de Broke???1--

Gentlemen of Warwickshire second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Smithnot out43     
RO Milnec and b McIntyre0     
WC Alstonc Simpson b Rowley3     
WM Smytheb McIntyre0     
AT Walkernot out14     
SBH Chamberlaynedid not bat      
GE Smythedid not bat      
Lord Willoughby de Brokedid not bat      
+HSC Everarddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(3 wickets)61
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Household Brigade bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive