Ghana v Sierra Leone
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2011
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 17th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSierra Leone won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGhana won by 8 wickets
PointsGhana 2; Sierra Leone 0
UmpiresB Elonge, IO Oyieko
ScorersSZ Gigi, Y Jooste
Man of the MatchO Harvey

Sierra Leone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Kamarac Aboagye b Harvey2436 4-66.67
E Pessimab V Ateak012--0.00
J Queenot out1938 1-50.00
*L Laminc Vifah b V Ateak3021 31142.86
A Gblarun out (Ananya)2523 11108.70
+M Mansarayrun out (Ananya)7631-116.67
G Anthonynot out001--0.00
J Mansaraydid not bat      
E Marrahdid not bat      
B Ansumanadid not bat      
D Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Pessima), 2-41 (Kamara), 3-73 (Lamin), 4-? (Gbla), 5-116 (M Mansaray)
Ghana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
V Ateak4   0152--12.003.75
Sumaila4   018021-4.50
Anafie4   0150---3.75
Harvey4   03012124.007.50
Aboagye1   080---8.00
Ananya2   0170---8.50
Bagabena1   080---8.00

Ghana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JK Vifahlbw b Williams3337 3-89.19
MK Anafieb Marrah1728 1-60.71
O Harveynot out5331 15170.97
SK Awiahnot out373--42.86
*PK Ananyadid not bat      
V Ateakdid not bat      
AK Sumailadid not bat      
+JH Mensahdid not bat      
IKO Aboagyedid not bat      
L Ateakdid not bat      
KS Bagabenadid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 17 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Anafie), 2-75 (Vifah)
Sierra Leone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamara4   010011-2.50
Williams3   03411-18.0011.33
Lamin3   0310---10.33
Anthony4   0210---5.25
Marrah3   1131--18.004.33

--> Sierra Leone innings: 50 in 12.1 overs
--> Sierra Leone innings: 100 in 17.5 overs
--> Ghana innings: 50 in 10.1 overs
--> Ghana innings: 100 in 15.5 overs
--> O Harvey 50 in 30 balls with 1 four and 5 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive