Devon v Dorset
Other matches in England 2004
VenueThe Maer Ground, Exmouth on 2nd May 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDevon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevon won by 160 runs
ScorersC Drew (Dorset), H Shaw (Devon)

Devon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Huntc Deakin b Kidner147123183115119.51
DF Lyest Lamb b Mixer12485114136145.88
NC Bettislbw b Kidner1837432-48.65
ND Hancockb Kidner23232011100.00
*RI Dawsonb Kidner9891-112.50
RJ Foanc Cowley b Treagus3512--60.00
DG Courtb Kidner011--0.00
AJ Procterc Ford b Worrad3108--30.00
TS Anningnot out989--112.50
+MA Bettisnot out014--0.00
DJ Burkedid not bat      
Aqeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)356
Fall of wickets:
1-228 (Lye), 2-295 (NC Bettis), 3-330 (Hancock), 4-333 (Hunt), 5-343 (Dawson), 6-343 (Court), 7-345 (Foan), 8-350 (Procter)
Dorset bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Worrad6   0311--36.005.17
Reeves3   0250---8.33
Ford3   02702--9.00
Kidner10   05953-12.005.90
Treagus9   0741--54.008.22
Mixer9   06211-54.006.89
Deakin4   0260-1-6.50

Dorset inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Treagusc Anning b Burke822231-36.36
NJ Thurgoodrun out4966974-74.24
PJ Deakinc MA Bettis b Court1640591-40.00
BJ Laweslbw b Aqeel Ahmed164852--33.33
DJ Cowleyc Foan b Aqeel Ahmed41171-36.36
*+TCZ Lambc Lye b Aqeel Ahmed2954341153.70
E Brookesc Aqeel Ahmed b Burke212128-2100.00
DA Kidnerc Aqeel Ahmed b Procter153--20.00
MD Fordnot out2628281392.86
N Reevesnot out357--60.00
DJL Worraddid not bat      
MG Mixerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 15 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Treagus), 2-85 (Deakin), 3-92 (Thurgood), 4-98 (Cowley), 5-135 (Lawes), 6-140 (Lamb), 7-144 (Kidner), 8-172 (Brookes)
Devon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hancock6   11501--2.50
Burke9   044211-27.004.89
Court5   0241--30.004.80
Anning10   04602--4.60
Aqeel Ahmed10   02631-20.002.60
Procter10   0331--60.003.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive