Loughborough Town v Thorpe Arnold
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division T20 Cup 2011 (Group 1)
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 2nd May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 17 runs
PointsLoughborough Town 2; Thorpe Arnold 0
UmpiresD Fowkes, K Kilby
ScorerK Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Patelst Randell b Makwana2125391-84.00
+M Buckb Makwana66474272140.43
CSJ Yatesc Weber b Yahathugoda3122211-140.91
R Cooknot out202227-190.91
KJC Saddingtonrun out (Miller)223--100.00
*NG Patelc Matthews b Yahathugoda8561-160.00
D Wakelingnot out001--0.00
R Sharmadid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
Nil Pateldid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 69 minutes, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (AK Patel, 11.1 ov), 2-96 (Buck, 11.5 ov), 3-134 (Yates, 17.3 ov), 4-138 (Saddington, 18.2 ov), 5-151 (NG Patel, 19.5 ov)
Thorpe Arnold bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roberts4   0240-1-6.00
Fourie3   0270---9.00
Makwana4   03122212.007.75
Gillett3   0260---8.67
Miller3   02401--8.00
Yahathugoda3   0232--9.007.67

Thorpe Arnold inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Gillettb Freckingham043--0.00
D Yahathugodac Nil Patel b Sharma53476642112.77
C Fourieb Sharma3544484-79.55
K Millerb Sharma022--0.00
BA Makwananot out35232331152.17
J Webernot out4410--100.00
*M Matthewsdid not bat      
A McQuillandid not bat      
+R Randelldid not bat      
M Robertsdid not bat      
A Siburndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)13
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 75 minutes, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Gillett, 0.3 ov), 2-94 (Fourie, 13.3 ov), 3-94 (Miller, 13.5 ov), 4-121 (Yahathugoda, 17.5 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Freckingham4   03512324.008.75
Cook4   1190---4.75
Saddington4   025011-6.25
Yates4   0270---6.75
Sharma4   0283--8.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive