Richmond v I Zingari
Other matches in England 1873
VenueOld Deer Park, Richmond on 16th July 1873 (1-day match)
Balls per over4
Players12 per side
TossToss not known
ResultI Zingari won by an innings and 293 runs

I Zingari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CG Lytteltonc sub b Tomkinson35     
Lord Walsinghamb Price59     
GWS Lytteltonb Price68     
FPU Pickeringb Tomkinson38     
HB Sutherlandb Parkin20     
ET Drakec sub b Parkin0     
EW Trittonb Price13     
JM Richardsonc Hill b Price10     
CN Milesc Laurell b Hill33     
A Lubbockc Kindermann b Tomkinson12     
AH Smith-Barryc Nesham b Price6     
WG Middletonnot out19     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)22
Total(all out)335
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-335
Richmond bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Richmond first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RE Tomkinsonc Richardson b Drake1     
CE Neshamb Drake8     
FL Kindermannc and b Drake0     
T Parkinc Miles b Drake2     
AH Hamiltonc and b Middleton1     
E Pricec Smith-Barry b Middleton3     
FC Ricardoc Smith-Barry b Drake0     
HJ Hillc Richardson b Drake0     
CJP Laurellc Smith-Barry b Drake1     
A Entwistlest Smith-Barry b Drake0     
W Bakerb Drake1     
CH Stopfordnot out0     
Total(all out)17
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-17
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Richmond second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
RE Tomkinsonb Middleton5     
FL Kindermannb Drake0     
T Parkinc Smith-Barry b Drake0     
AH Hamiltonb Middleton2     
E Priceb Drake8     
FC Ricardob Middleton0     
HJ Hillc Smith-Barry b Drake0     
CJP Laurellc Pickering b Drake3     
A Entwistlenot out0     
W Bakerst Smith-Barry b Drake5     
CH Stopfordrun out1     
CE Neshamabsent
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out)25
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-25
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive