Sevenoaks Vine v I Zingari
Other matches in England 1863
VenueThe Vine, Sevenoaks on 24th July 1863 (1-day match)
Balls per over4
TossToss not known
ResultI Zingari won by an innings and 1 run

Sevenoaks Vine first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Amherstb Drake0     
DJ Monsonnot out63     
C Weguelinb Drake2     
L Estridgest Fellows b Drake1     
RD Alexanderb Clement9     
H Murrayb Drake1     
CE Rashleighc Stanhope b Drake14     
G Cadoganrun out0     
Christyb Stanhope1     
Earl of Brecknockb Stanhope0     
F Lambardec Fellows b Stanhope7     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out)109
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-109
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

I Zingari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Stanhopec Rashleigh b Estridge16     
A Balfourc Brecknock b Estridge6     
ET Drakeb Estridge104     
R Clementb Estridge11     
+HW Fellowsc Monson b Amherst1     
Lord Skelmersdalec Monson b Estridge35     
F Stephensb Murray1     
WH Dykenot out23     
Stewartb Estridge6     
WH Baillieb Estridge18     
JC Traillst Monson b Weguelin9     
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)22
Total(all out)252
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-252
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Sevenoaks Vine second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Amherstb Drake5     
DJ Monsonb Stanhope4     
C Weguelinb Stanhope12     
L Estridgeb Stanhope21     
RD Alexanderb Stanhope1     
H Murrayc Traill b Stanhope51     
CE Rashleighb Drake0     
G Cadoganb Stewart15     
Christyc and b Stewart8     
Earl of Brecknocknot out4     
F Lambardeb Stanhope18     
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-142
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

In Sevenoaks Vine first innings Hon.D.Monson opened the innings and carried his bat





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive