Windsor Garrison v I Zingari
Other matches in England 1861
VenueWindsor Cavalry Barracks, Windsor on 15th June 1861 (1-day match)
Balls per over4
Players12 per side
TossToss not known
ResultI Zingari won by an innings and 34 runs

I Zingari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Balfourb Stewart24     
GRC Hillb Ricardo12     
SCB Ponsonbyc Heneage b Holloway12     
HW Fellowsb Stewart25     
E Tredcroftc Marshall b Stewart5     
WC Claytonrun out38     
H Arkwrightc and b Stewart0     
Viscount Roystonb Stewart2     
Lord Garliesb Stewart52     
A Ricardost Sheffield b Stewart17     
Marquis of Bowmontb Stewart5     
W Harbordnot out6     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out)220
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-220, 11-220
Windsor Garrison bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Windsor Garrison first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FTA Hervey-Bathurstb Arkwright22     
F Stephensst Clayton b Arkwright2     
F Marshall hit wkt b Arkwright0     
Sheffieldc Fellows b Arkwright24     
A Stewartrun out11     
Bullerst Clayton b Arkwright7     
Brownb Tredcroft6     
FW Heneageb Arkwright10     
A Ricardost Clayton b Arkwright4     
HP Ewartnot out5     
Hollowayc Clayton b Arkwright1     
Robsonb Arkwright4     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb)8
Total(all out)104
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-104
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Windsor Garrison second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
F Stephensc Ponsonby b Tredcroft0     
F Marshallc Balfour b Arkwright12     
Sheffieldc and b Hill15     
A Stewartb Arkwright12     
Bullerc Hill b Tredcroft12     
Brownrun out4     
FW Heneagec Ricardo b Arkwright4     
A Ricardoc Ricardo b Arkwright0     
HP Ewartc Hill b Tredcroft0     
Hollowayb Tredcroft10     
Robsonnot out7     
FTA Hervey-Bathurstabsent
Extras(1 b, 5 lb)6
Total(all out)82
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-82
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive