Keighley v Idle
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup 2011 (Second Round)
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 30th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIdle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIdle won by 4 runs
UmpiresA Moore, P Wheelhouse
ScorerS Chapman

Idle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sayedc Patel b Towler21315--15.38
Wajid Hussainc and b Hoyle5160887-85.00
N Sugdenc Towler b Reape2643564-60.47
C Bromec Pearson b Quinlan54283743192.86
S Hussainb Hussain1814152-128.57
+L Heinemannnot out23121721191.67
*A Wilsdonc Pearson b Towler20101112200.00
M Kelseydid not bat      
G Dobsondid not bat      
A Kempdid not bat      
S Matharudid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 118 minutes, 30 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Sayed, 3.5 ov), 2-69 (Sugden, 17.5 ov), 3-101 (Wajid Hussain, 20.6 ov), 4-148 (S Hussain, 25.3 ov), 5-160 (Brome, 26.5 ov), 6-203 (Wilsdon, 30 ov)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stead6   02002--3.33
Towler6   0282--18.004.67
Reape6   03212-36.005.33
Quinlan6   06611-36.0011.00
Hoyle3   0281--18.009.33
Pearson1   0140---14.00
Hussain2   0131--12.006.50

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Beechamrun out (Kelsey)1320152-65.00
F Pearsonc S Hussain b Wilsdon6468786194.12
I Patellbw b Kelsey4658744-79.31
+J Wilkinsonrun out (Wilsdon)2311912209.09
S Baileyc Dobson b Brome148202-175.00
A Hussainnot out29151822193.33
J Hoyledid not bat      
P Quinlandid not bat      
S Reapedid not bat      
J Steaddid not bat      
*R Towlerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 105 minutes, 30 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Beecham, 4.2 ov), 2-131 (Pearson, 23.4 ov), 3-156 (Wilkinson, 25.6 ov), 4-157 (Patel, 26.2 ov), 5-199 (Bailey, 30 ov)
Idle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brome6   05812-36.009.67
Wilsdon6   0301--36.005.00
Matharu6   0310---5.17
S Hussain6   03402--5.67
Kelsey6   0451--36.007.50

--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive