Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Bannu Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueJamrood Cricket Ground, Jamrood on 19th, 20th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 3; Bannu Under-19s 0
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sohail Khan
ScorerZawar Hussain
Close of play day 1Bannu Under-19s (1) 99/8 (35 overs)

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Khanc Ismail Shahid b Khushdil Shah0108-- 
Nisar Afridinot out147163232212 
Ikram Zebc Irfanullah Shah b Khushdil Shah47121- 
Ghulam Badshahc Munibullah b Khushdil Shah1113222- 
*+Salman Afridic and b Khushdil Shah5851- 
Mohammad Arifc Ismail Shahid b Irfanullah Shah1212252- 
Waqas Wazirlbw b Ehsanullahn3560694- 
Mohammad Farooqc Inshad Ali b Ehsanullahn23441-- 
Mohammad Haroonc Yasir Ali b Irfanullah Shah21830-- 
Mohammad Usmanb Irfanullah Shah1710-- 
Usman Shinwarib Irfanullah Shah011-- 
Extras(3 b, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 55 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-16, 3-32, 4-40, 5-56, 6-129, 7-171, 8-218, 9-226, 10-226 (55 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah Shah18   26741-
Khushdil Shah8   1474--
Yasir Ali10   1370-1
Ehsanullahn9   3132--
Faheemullah3   0120--
Inshad Ali2   0100-1
Munibullah5   1370-1

Bannu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Kashifc Ikram Zeb b Nisar Afridi2362833- 
Mohammad Qayoomc Salman Afridi b Usman Shinwari32228-- 
+Ismail Shahidc Mohammad Usman b Mohammad Farooq1020492- 
Khushdil Shahst Salman Afridi b Nisar Afridi91214-1 
Inamullahrun out1221341- 
Inshad Alic Saeed Khan b Mohammad Farooq034-- 
*Faheemullahb Usman Shinwari34443932 
Ehsanullahnc Ikram Zeb b Nisar Afridi022-- 
Munibullahb Usman Shinwari74943-- 
Irfanullah Shahnot out612261- 
Yasir Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(9 wickets, declared, 41 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-42, 3-44, 4-55, 5-56, 6-85, 7-85, 8-98, 9-112 (41 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari9   322321
Mohammad Haroon6   3301-
Mohammad Farooq14   1362--
Mohammad Usman3   01401-
Nisar Afridi9   3343--

Bannu Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Kashifc Mohammad Usman b Mohammad Haroon53911208- 
Inamullahc Mohammad Farooq b Nisar Afridi2856783- 
Mohammad Qayoomnot out5313316841 
Khushdil Shahc Salman Afridi b Mohammad Haroon349-- 
+Ismail Shahidrun out2367713- 
Inshad Alib Usman Shinwari1426342- 
Munibullahb Mohammad Usman426351- 
Ehsanullahnnot out074-- 
*Faheemullahc Mohammad Arif b Nisar Afridi1928343- 
Irfanullah Shahb Nisar Afridi1620242- 
Yasir Alidid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(8 wickets, 76 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-96, 3-98, 4-135, 5-148, 6-167, 7-202, 8-230
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Shinwari9   2271-1
Mohammad Haroon11   3372--
Mohammad Farooq13   1400--
Mohammad Usman8   2211--
Nisar Afridi21   3493--
Saeed Khan10   1250--
Mohammad Arif2   140-1
Waqas Wazir2   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive