Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Northern Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Islamabad Region)
VenueMirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on 8th, 9th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAzad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAzad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsAzad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 9; Northern Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Zaheer Ahmed
ScorerZahoor Alam
Close of play day 1

Northern Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jamshaid Khanc Azeem Subhani b Ahsan Arif1718342- 
Zohaib Ahmedb Ahsan Arif521251- 
Nooruddinst Shabaz Ahmaed b Arsalan Arif1121461- 
Mohammad Ismaillbw b Hasnain Safeer731321- 
*+Israr Ahmedc Azeem Subhani b Hasnain Pervaiz1720224- 
Arshad Alamc Mohsin Aziz b Arsalan Arif621281- 
Anees-ur-Rehmanb Bilal Hanif83339-- 
Adeel Ahmedst +Azeem Subhani b Arsalan Arif2019185- 
Naeemuddinc Abdur Rehman b Arsalan Arif915362- 
Ammar Hussainb Bilal Hanif122-- 
Adnan Aziznot out016-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb)5
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 33.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-23, 3-44, 4-44, 5-62, 6-70, 7-92, 8-104, 9-106, 10-106 (33.4 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasnain Pervaiz8   2181--
Ahsan Arif6   1282--
Hasnain Safeer5   1211--
Arsalan Arif10.45244--
Mohsin Aziz2   140--
Azeem Subhani1   040--
Bilal Hanif1   022--

Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azeem Subhanilbw b Ammar Hussain11825-- 
Abdur Rehmanc Adeel Ahmed b Mohammad Ismail1450762- 
Bilal Haniflbw b Mohammad Ismail1142612- 
Mohsin Azizc and b Nooruddin074-- 
*Arsalan Arifc Zohaib Ahmed b Nooruddin012-- 
Mohammad Mujtabab Naeemuddin34545341 
Sabahat Mahmoodb Mohammad Ismail821151- 
+Shabaz Ahmaedc Israr Ahmed b Naeemuddin1223262- 
Ahsan Arifc Ammar Hussain b Mohammad Ismail049-- 
Hasnain Pervaizb Mohammad Ismail2237383- 
Hasnain Safeernot out1319272- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 170 minutes, 45.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-30, 3-31, 4-31, 5-31, 6-41, 7-78, 8-85, 9-85, 10-121 (45.5 ov)
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeemuddin11   4202--
Ammar Hussain6   214131
Mohammad Ismail16.53495--
Nooruddin12   2362--

Northern Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jamshaid Khanlbw b Hasnain Pervaiz21496531 
Zohaib Ahmedlbw b Ahsan Arif101225-- 
Naeemuddinc Shabaz Ahmaed b Ahsan Arif012-- 
Nooruddinst Shabaz Ahmaed b Arsalan Arif5274868- 
Mohammad Ismailb Hasnain Pervaiz022-- 
Arshad Alamb Arsalan Arif1831434- 
*+Israr Ahmedlbw b Arsalan Arif022-- 
Anees-ur-Rehmanc Hasnain Safeer b Mohsin Aziz412141- 
Adeel Ahmedb Hasnain Pervaiz85152- 
Ammar Hussainb Arsalan Arif012-- 
Adnan Aziznot out4561- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 32.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-47, 4-47, 5-100, 6-100, 7-107, 8-119, 9-119, 10-123 (32.1 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahsan Arif7   216211
Arsalan Arif13   0504--
Hasnain Pervaiz5.111631-
Hasnain Safeer2   0180--
Mohsin Aziz5   1201--

Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azeem Subhanilbw b Naeemuddin139-- 
Abdur Rehmanc and b Naeemuddin11111-- 
Bilal Hanifst Israr Ahmed b Mohammad Ismail3270786- 
Mohsin Azizrun out (Nooruddin)1752522- 
*Arsalan Arifc Arshad Alam b Zohaib Ahmed50565210- 
Mohammad Mujtabanot out51631-- 
Hasnain Pervaiznot out4111- 
+Shabaz Ahmaeddid not bat      
Ahsan Arifdid not bat      
Sabahat Mahmooddid not bat      
Hasnain Safeerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(5 wickets, 119 minutes, 34.4 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-3, 3-42, 4-61, 5-108
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeemuddin8   1302--
Ammar Hussain2   080--
Mohammad Ismail15   7311--
Adnan Aziz2   0130-1
Nooruddin7   2200--
Zohaib Ahmed0.4091--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive