Gujrat Under-19s v Northern Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Islamabad Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 5th, 6th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGujrat Under-19s 3; Northern Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresMuhammad Asif, Zaheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Northern Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Ahmedc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Atif Azad32791125- 
Jamshaid Khanb Atif Azad3764985- 
Nooruddinrun out (Waheed-ul-Hasan)033-- 
Hasan Abbasst Waheed-ul-Hasan b Zeeshan Butt023-- 
*+Israr Ahmedc Faiz Ahmed b Zeeshan Butt22203121 
Arshad Alamb Mohammad Farooq73642-- 
Mohammad Ismailb Mohammad Farooq024-- 
Naeemuddinc Asim Ali b Zeeshan Butt4647668- 
Abdullah Khanrun out1526362- 
Kawish Mahmoodnot out1731312- 
Israr Hussainc Adnan Butt b Zeeshan Butt79131- 
Extras(7 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)27
Total(all out, 439 minutes, 53 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-82, 3-85, 4-87, 5-114, 6-115, 7-129, 8-173, 9-198, 10-210 (53 ov)
Gujrat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farooq13   4432--
Abrar Ahmed15   441061
Atif Azad9   32721-
Zeeshan Butt14   2714--
Mohammad Awais1   070--
Irshad-ul-Haq1   020--

Gujrat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faiz Ahmednot out20122124530- 
Yasir Nazirc Israr Ahmed b Naeemuddin43121- 
Mohammad Awaisc Hasan Abbas b Israr Hussain1331382- 
*Asim Alilbw b Mohammad Ismail1943363- 
Adnan Buttlbw b Naeemuddin31618-- 
Irshad-ul-Haqb Naeemuddin751001238- 
+Waheed-ul-Hasannot out6613-- 
Abrar Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Farooqdid not bat      
Atif Azaddid not bat      
Zeeshan Buttdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 485 minutes, 70 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-46, 3-93, 4-108, 5-304
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeemuddin12   1703--
Abdullah Khan6   1270--
Kawish Mahmood6   0420--
Israr Hussain11   1821--
Mohammad Ismail23   9631--
Nooruddin12   2370--

Northern Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Ahmedc Zeeshan Butt b Mohammad Farooq51928-- 
Jamshaid Khanlbw b Abrar Ahmed039-- 
Nooruddinlbw b Atif Azad1344452- 
Mohammad Ismailnot out2032422- 
Arshad Alamnot out11115-- 
Hasan Abbasdid not bat      
*+Israr Ahmeddid not bat      
Naeemuddindid not bat      
Abdullah Khandid not bat      
Kawish Mahmooddid not bat      
Israr Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(3 wickets, 71 minutes, 18 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-33, 3-?
Gujrat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farooq6   291-1
Abrar Ahmed4   0101--
Atif Azad4   1141--
Zeeshan Butt4   270--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive