Gujranwala Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 17th, 18th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujranwala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujranwala Under-19s won by 214 runs
PointsGujranwala Under-19s 9; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresM Irfan Dilshad, Rasheed Bhatti
ScorerSohail Zaidi
Close of play day 1

Gujranwala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Anwarrun out (Iftikhar Aman)92739094 
Luqman Buttc Mudassar Hussain Shah b Sikander Humayun67991168- 
*Adnan Sikhuc Mohammad Ahmed b Shehzad Ahmed118113131113 
Usman Khalidb Iftikhar Aman146-- 
Adnanlbw b Iftikhar Aman123-- 
Mudassar Alilbw b Iftikhar Aman046-- 
Zohaib Jamilrun out (Shehzad Ahmed)5145506- 
+Umar Fareedc Shehzad Ahmed b Mohammad Ahmed81413-- 
Sajjad Ahmedb Aon Mohammad20323811 
Junaid Pervezc Adnan Rasool b Shehzad Ahmed21115-- 
Owais Buttnot out014-- 
Extras(12 b, 4 lb)16
Total(all out, 66.2 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-143, 2-189, 3-197, 4-199, 5-203, 6-309, 7-329, 8-355, 9-376, 10-376 (66.2 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Akhtar4   0400--
Aon Mohammad4.21241--
Mohammad Ahmed19   2921--
Sikander Humayun14   0601--
Iftikhar Aman15   0763--
Shehzad Ahmed9   0542--
Adnan Rasool1   0140--

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirc Zohaib Jamil b Junaid Pervez26641053- 
Mudassar Hussainb Mohammad Owais Butt414251- 
Adnan Rasoolb Junaid Pervez7412816613- 
Rashid Latifc sub (Ali Hassan) b Adnan Sikhu1127-- 
Aon Mohammadb Junaid Pervez22881192- 
Sikander Humayunb Junaid Pervez2031244- 
*Mohammad Ahmedc Usman Khalid b Adnan Sikhu5771- 
+Zafar Iqbalb Adnan Sikhu032-- 
Iftikhar Amannot out47211- 
Shehzad Ahmedc Adnan Sikhu b Junaid Pervez031-- 
Hasan Akhtarc sub (Ali Hamza) b Junaid Pervez0914-- 
Extras(18 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 250 minutes, 59.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-98, 3-99, 4-135, 5-169, 6-180, 7-180, 8-180, 9-180, 10-184 (59.4 ov)
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Owais Butt6   124111
Sajjad Ahmed18   5400-7
Junaid Pervez23.45576--
Adnan Sikhu12   3443--

Gujranwala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Anwarb Iftikhar Aman1326391- 
Luqman Buttnot out5053786- 
*Adnan Sikhuc Mudassar Hussain Shah b Sikander Humayun27192241 
Usman Khalidnot out41015-- 
Adnandid not bat      
Mudassar Alidid not bat      
Zohaib Jamildid not bat      
+Umar Fareeddid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Junaid Pervezdid not bat      
Owais Buttdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(2 wickets, declared, 78 minutes, 18 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-84, 2-?
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aon Mohammad5   02501-
Hasan Akhtar1   0100--
Iftikhar Aman5   0241--
Adnan Rasool1   090--
Sikander Humayun3   0141--
Shehzad Ahmed3   0130--

Hafizabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirc sub (Ali Hassan) b Sajjad Ahmed2123374- 
Mudassar Hussainlbw b Mohammad Owais Butt1010322- 
Adnan Rasoolc Umar Fareed b Sajjad Ahmed713281- 
Sikander Humayunc Umar Fareed b Junaid Pervez418291- 
*Mohammad Ahmedc Sajjad Ahmed b Usman Khalid1855472- 
Aon Mohammadlbw b Usman Khalid22329-- 
Iftikhar Amanlbw b Usman Khalid023-- 
+Zafar Iqbalb Usman Khalid024-- 
Shehzad Ahmedb Adnan Sikhu12424-- 
Hasan Akhtarnot out520211- 
Rashid Latifabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(all out, 131 minutes, 31.4 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-34, 3-45, 4-45, 5-63, 6-63, 7-65, 8-65, 9-75 (31.4 ov)
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed8   4222--
Mohammad Owais Butt5   0201--
Junaid Pervez7   2141--
Adnan Sikhu4.4221--
Usman Khalid7   3104--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive