Sialkot Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 14th, 15th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Under-19s won by an innings and 51 runs
PointsSialkot Under-19s 9; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresHanif Mohammad, Waleed Yaqub
ScorerFaraukh Ilyas Raja
Close of play day 1

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirb Adeel Malik032-- 
Mudassar Hussainc Mohammad Bilal b Mohib Amjad1238601- 
Adnan Rasoolb Adeel Malik011-- 
Rashid Latiflbw b Mohammad Aamer056-- 
Sikander Humayunb Adeel Malik4920-- 
*Mohammad Ahmedb Mohammad Aamer7671- 
Faisal Khalilb Adeel Malik1114262- 
Shehzad Ahmedc Zubair Bashir b Adeel Malik0924-- 
+Waleed Shabirnot out1737473- 
Iftikhar Amanc Mohammad Bilal b Mohammad Aamer97151- 
Hasan Akhtarst Mohammad Bilal b Mukhtar Ahmed6513-- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 115 minutes, 22.3 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-11, 3-18, 4-31, 5-35, 6-44, 7-55, 8-?, 9-?, 10-71 (22.3 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Malik11   3295-1
Mohammad Aamer6   02531-
Mohib Amjad5   1121--
Mukhtar Ahmed0.3021--

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedlbw b Sikander Humayun889899141 
Zubair Bashirc Waleed Shabir b Mohammad Ahmed598212471 
Junaid Nawazrun out (Iftikhar Aman)1846472- 
Tabish Idreesnot out105120123101 
Muqaddar Saleemb Mohammad Ahmed2547651- 
Abubakar Buttc and b Mohammad Ahmed151317-1 
+Mohammad Bilalnot out3114156- 
Khalid Mahmooddid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Mohib Amjaddid not bat      
Extras(27 b, 1 lb, 5 w)33
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 247 minutes, 70 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-153, 2-174, 3-196, 4-302, 5-330
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Khalil7   1340--
Hasan Akhtar5   13204-
Mohammad Ahmed23   01133--
Sikander Humayun22   18811-
Shehzad Ahmed6   0380--
Iftikhar Aman6   0330--
Adnan Rasool1   080--

Hafizabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirc Adeel Malik b Mukhtar Ahmed3649776- 
Mudassar Hussainb Mohib Amjad3029507- 
Adnan Rasoolc Mohammad Bilal b Mohib Amjad1019242- 
Rashid Latiflbw b Abubakar Butt1972943- 
Sikander Humayunlbw b Abubakar Butt2965744- 
*Mohammad Ahmedc Mohammad Aamer b Adeel Malik6514828511- 
Faisal Khalilc Mohammad Bilal b Adeel Malik3911214951 
+Waleed Shabirnot out412291- 
Iftikhar Amanb Mohib Amjad1723-- 
Shehzad Ahmedb Mohib Amjad011-- 
Hasan Akhtarb Mohib Amjad011-- 
Extras(12 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 252 minutes, 67.2 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-88, 3-88, 4-130, 5-146, 6-246, 7-247, 8-247, 9-252, 10-252 (67.2 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Malik20   5622-3
Mohammad Aamer16   44003-
Mohib Amjad11.21485--
Mukhtar Ahmed20   4511--
Abubakar Butt???2--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Hafizabad Under-19s second innings adds 39 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive