Hafizabad Under-19s v Narowal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 11th, 12th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 3; Narowal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Mohammad Basit
ScorerL Abdul Wahid
Close of play day 1

Narowal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamid Alilbw b Adnan Rasool723301- 
Mohammad Usmanc Sikander Humayun b Mohammad Ahmed53941259- 
Rana Shahzaibc Zafar Iqbal b Aon Mohammad16314821 
Shehzad Ahmedlbw b Sikander Humayun3487844- 
Tahir Buttc Adnan Rasool b Sikander Humayun929261- 
Saqib Alilbw b Mohammad Ahmed1663451- 
+Salman Sadiqc Adnan Rasool b Mohammad Ahmed384-- 
*Wasim Arifc Zafar Iqbal b Mohammad Ahmed011-- 
Waqas Taliblbw b Shehzad Ahmed32638-- 
Sarfraz Allahc Umair Munir b Mohammad Ahmed919151- 
Wasim Shehzadnot out353-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-61, 3-100, 4-125, 5-128, 6-131, 7-131, 8-152, 9-160, 10-166 (64.2 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Khalil6   21402-
Umair Munir5   3180--
Adnan Rasool4   01511-
Aon Mohammad5   1201--
Mohammad Ahmed24.2?105--
Shehzad Ahmed8   1201--
Bilal Nazir3   0120--
Sikander Humayun9   2172--

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirrun out (Rana Shahzaib)43831145- 
Bilal Hussanc Salman Sadiq b Wasim Arif015-- 
*Adnan Rasoolc Tahir Butt b Wasim Shehzad3842787- 
Sikander Humayunc Salman Sadiq b Wasim Shehzad22622-- 
Haseeb Razalbw b Sarfraz Allah Lok523211- 
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Sarfraz Allah Lok5871719- 
Aon Mohammadlbw b Wasim Shehzad1023381- 
Faisal Khalilc Hamid Ali b Shehzad Ahmed1220222- 
Umair Munirlbw b Sarfraz Allah Lok011-- 
Shehzad Ahmednot out67161- 
+Zafar Iqballbw b Sarfraz Allah Lok013-- 
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-70, 3-86, 4-91, 5-103, 6-152, 7-177, 8-177, 9-177, 10-183 (50.1 ov)
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Arif10   0511--
Tahir Butt5   129011
Shehzad Ahmed3   181--
Wasim Shehzad13   3413--
Sarfraz Allah Lok8.11274--
Rana Shahzaib11   3200--

Narowal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahir Buttb Mohammad Ahmed2445604- 
Mohammad Usmannot out10315419311- 
Hamid Alilbw b Shehzad Ahmed245-- 
Shehzad Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ahmed11116-- 
Rana Shahzaiblbw b Mohammad Ahmed1428251- 
Saqib Alilbw b Mohammad Ahmed51523-- 
+Salman Sadiqc Aon Mohammad b Mohammad Ahmed28192022 
Sarfraz Allahb Faisal Khalil057-- 
*Wasim Arifnot out2325303- 
Waqas Talibdid not bat      
Wasim Shehzaddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 4 w)19
Total(7 wickets, declared, 51 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-70, 3-83, 4-115, 5-132, 6-175, 7-175
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Khalil8   0221--
Umair Munir6   0490--
Adnan Rasool5   11701-
Aon Mohammad1   090--
Mohammad Ahmed18   3595--
Shehzad Ahmed7   0281--
Bilal Nazir2   040--
Sikander Humayun4   01603-

Hafizabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirlbw b Sarfraz Allah Lok1839492- 
Sikander Humayunnot out2243612- 
*Adnan Rasoolb Mohammad Usman132-- 
Bilal Hussannot out2128-- 
Haseeb Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Aon Mohammaddid not bat      
Faisal Khalildid not bat      
Umair Munirdid not bat      
Shehzad Ahmeddid not bat      
+Zafar Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(2 wickets, 16 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-47
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Butt3   ?10--
Wasim Arif2   060--
Sarfraz Allah Lok3   0121-1
Wasim Shehzad4   0100--
Rana Shahzaib1   010--
Mohammad Usman2   131--
Shehzad Ahmed1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Narowal Under-19s first innings adds 30 runs under
--> Bowling in the Hafizabad Under-19s second innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive