Sheikhupura Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 8th, 9th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 3; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Mohammad Basit
ScorerSajjad Ul Hassan
Close of play day 1

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirc Asif Anwar b Muzaffar Hussain4886979- 
Kashif Ahussainc Mohammad Haq Nawaz b Asif Anwar933531- 
*Adnan Rasoolst Adil Junaid b Mohammad Haris501091194- 
Sikander Humayunc Mohammad Haq Nawaz b Mohammad Haris176580-- 
Bilal Hussanc Muzaffar Hussain b Faisal Javed0712-- 
Mohammad Ahmedc Mohammad Haq Nawaz b Faisal Javed2130592- 
Faisal Khalilc Mohammad Haq Nawaz b Faisal Javed91213-1 
Shehzad Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Haris164-- 
+Zafar Iqballbw b Mohammad Haris42317-- 
Umair Munirc Adil Junaid b Faisal Javed249-- 
Musharaf Hussainnot out244-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 228 minutes, 62.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-84, 3-131, 4-134, 5-136, 6-156, 7-157, 8-167, 9-173, 10-175 (62.4 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Zubair10   315021
Fahad Afzal6   2130-2
Mohammad Haris19   3534--
Asif Anwar3   0151--
Faisal Javed18.42514--
Muzaffar Hussain6   1211--

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haq Nawazc Sikander Humayun b Umair Munir1661961- 
Husnain Faridlbw b Umair Munir133982-- 
Asif Anwarb Mohammad Ahmed51818-- 
Abdul Wahablbw b Mohammad Ahmed919202- 
Tanvir Yaqubc Kashif Ahussain b Adnan Rasool529112051 
Faisal Javedc Zafar Iqbal b Shehzad Ahmed1844711- 
*Muzaffar Hussainc Bilal Nazir b Mohammad Ahmed3443523- 
+Adil Junaidst Zafar Iqbal b Mohammad Ahmed2737512- 
Fahad Afzalc Zafar Iqbal b Mohammad Ahmed1936461- 
Mohammad Harisc and b Mohammad Ahmed1623242- 
Tahir Zubairnot out119-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)23
Total(all out, 299 minutes, 68.2 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-51, 3-51, 4-62, 5-116, 6-152, 7-174, 8-211, 9-220, 10-233 (68.2 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Musharaf Hussain9   2150-1
Faisal Khalil9   2360101
Umair Munir15   26021-
Mohammad Ahmed22.23626--
Adnan Rasool5   2111--
Shehzad Ahmed6   1341--
Sikander Humayun2   050--

Hafizabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Nazirc Tanvir Yaqub b Tahir Zubair11422-- 
Kashif Ahussainc Adil Junaid b Tahir Zubair02140-- 
*Adnan Rasoolst Adil Junaid b Faisal Javed3776865- 
Bilal Hussanb Mohammad Haris922422- 
Sikander Humayunb Faisal Javed465-- 
Mohammad Ahmednot out855542- 
Faisal Khalilnot out19504111 
Shehzad Ahmeddid not bat      
+Zafar Iqbaldid not bat      
Umair Munirdid not bat      
Musharaf Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 144 minutes, 40 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-12, 3-43, 4-48, 5-57
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Afzal5   0110-4
Tahir Zubair8   32121-
Mohammad Haris15   5321--
Faisal Javed12   5192--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive