Hafizabad Under-19s v Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 5th, 6th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 0; Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 3
UmpiresHanif Mohammad, M Irfan Dilshad
ScorerWaqar Ahmad
Close of play day 1Hafizabad Under-19s (1) 92/5

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Atifb Musharaf Hussain2951703- 
Tariq Azizc Iftikhar Aman b Umair Munir513261- 
Hamza Nazarlbw b Faisal Khalil3974977- 
Imtinan Zahidc Musharaf Hussain b Bilal Nazir289-- 
Ahmed Hasanb Iftikhar Aman810191- 
+Tahir Nadeemb Faisal Khalil748413311- 
Farooq Khanc Bilal Nazir b Musharaf Hussain145-- 
*Hasnat Nasirb Faisal Khalil1423263- 
Arsalan Noorrun out (Sikander Humayun)1333371- 
Mohammad Shahnawazst +Bilal Nazir b Adnan Rasool1633641- 
Arslan Sattarnot out52425-- 
Extras(50 b, 7 lb, 5 w)62
Total(all out, 260 minutes, 59.3 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-78, 3-82, 4-108, 5-133, 6-136, 7-161, 8-208, 9-255, 10-268 (59.3 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Khalil15   14935-
Umair Munir7   0271--
Mohammad Ahmed15   2410--
Musharaf Hussain13   2542--
Iftikhar Aman5   0241--
Adnan Rasool3.30131--
Khalid Sana1   050--
Bilal Nazir???1--

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Hussanb Mohammad Shahnawaz2141424- 
+Mohammad Sajidlbw b Mohammad Shahnawaz21326-- 
Khalid Sanalbw b Mohammad Shahnawaz21125-- 
*Adnan Rasoolb Hamza Nazar4556658- 
Sikander Humayunlbw b Hasnat Nasir526351- 
Rashid Latifc sub (Muhammad Amir) b Tariq Aziz44548-- 
Mohammad Ahmednot out7515114114- 
Faisal Khalilb Arslan Sattar42735-- 
Iftikhar Amanlbw b Tahir Nadeem21933-- 
Umair Munirrun out (Tariq Aziz)02020-- 
Musharaf Hussainnot out2917-- 
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 250 minutes, 70 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-31, 3-36, 4-67, 5-83, 6-111, 7-134, 8-156, 9-163
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arsalan Noor11   6240--
Mohammad Shahnawaz12   1373--
Tariq Aziz7   2131--
Arslan Sattar5   0101-1
Hasnat Nasir12   2361--
Farooq Khan7   390--
Hamza Nazar10   4231--
Tahir Nadeem5   451--
Ahmed Hasan1   060--

--> Hafizabad Under-19s full substitute: Bilal Nazir for Mohammad Sajid
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive