Muzaffargarh Under-19s v Rajanpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 14th, 15th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajanpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMuzaffargarh Under-19s won by 106 runs
PointsMuzaffargarh Under-19s 9; Rajanpur Under-19s 0
UmpiresKashif Sohail, M Yousaf
ScorerFarzand Ali
Close of play day 1

Muzaffargarh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sudaisst Kashif Asghar b Zeeshan Aslam13312015524- 
Waqar Younisb Mohammad Khan41220-- 
+Ijaz Rasoolb Uzair Rehman2974853- 
*Shoaib Aleemc Kashif Asghar b Uzair Rehman497-- 
Shahid Siddiqc Kashif Asghar b Zeeshan Aslam58121- 
Arslan Saeedb Zeeshan Aslam51917-- 
Mohammad Kamranb Uzair Rehman054-- 
Sarmad Bilalc and b Qamar-ud-Din455-- 
Sjawal Alic Qamar-ud-Din b Zeeshan Aslam1728201- 
Umar Kamrannot out4279534- 
Arshad Razab Mohammad Khan32533-- 
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 210 minutes, 63.5 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-141, 3-147, 4-166, 5-190, 6-197, 7-201, 8-201, 9-227, 10-263 (63.5 ov)
Rajanpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Aslam24   4874--
Mohammad Khan8.50342-1
Qazi Nadeem4   1150--
Qamar-ud-Din14   1471--
Qulb-e-Mohammad2   0100--
Uzair Rehman11   05531-

Rajanpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faisalc Sjawal Ali b Mohammad Sudais40841046- 
Qazi Nadeemlbw b Sarmad Bilal1213193- 
Mohammad Sanwallbw b Mohammad Kamran255-- 
Qamar-ud-Dinc Umar Kamran b Shahid Siddiq3627267- 
Qulb-e-Mohammadb Mohammad Sudais61117767- 
*+Kashif Asgharc Mohammad Sudais b Shahid Siddiq3871705- 
Rawal Khanc Mohammad Sudais b Shahid Siddiq82724-- 
Aaon Abbasc Shahid Siddiq b Mohammad Sudais066-- 
Uzair Rehmanb Sarmad Bilal1217271- 
Zeeshan Aslamnot out2330293- 
Mohammad Khanb Mohammad Kamran355-- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 230 minutes, 67 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-30, 3-69, 4-104, 5-187, 6-196, 7-203, 8-206, 9-239, 10-244 (67 ov)
Muzaffargarh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarmad Bilal9   0462--
Mohammad Kamran13   1602--
Arshad Raza1   100--
Shahid Siddiq21   55031-
Umar Kamran5   1180--
Sjawal Ali4   1100--
Mohammad Sudais14   1523--

Muzaffargarh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sudaisc Mohammad Khan b Zeeshan Aslam183145-- 
Waqar Younisc Mohammad Sanwal b Mohammad Khan123-- 
+Ijaz Rasoolb Mohammad Khan477-- 
*Shoaib Aleemb Zeeshan Aslam731301436- 
Shahid Siddiqlbw b Uzair Rehman1419271- 
Arslan Saeedc Mohammad Faisal b Zeeshan Aslam13627-- 
Umar Kamranb Mohammad Khan1626192- 
Mohammad Kamranc Qamar-ud-Din b Mohammad Khan1012102- 
Sjawal Alilbw b Qamar-ud-Din258-- 
Sarmad Bilalnot out815151- 
Arshad Razarun out (Mohammad Khan)056-- 
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 162 minutes, 48 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-9, 3-37, 4-72, 5-91, 6-126, 7-138, 8-145, 9-157, 10-163 (48 ov)
Rajanpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Aslam16   3433--
Mohammad Khan12   15441-
Qazi Nadeem4   0130--
Qamar-ud-Din10   0311--
Uzair Rehman6   191--

Rajanpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faisalc and b Shahid Siddiq3227345- 
Qazi Nadeemlbw b Sjawal Ali5891- 
Qamar-ud-Dinb Shahid Siddiq81821-- 
Mohammad Sanwallbw b Shahid Siddiq53354-- 
Qulb-e-Mohammadb Sarmad Bilal025-- 
*+Kashif Asgharb Sarmad Bilal022-- 
Rawal Khanst Ijaz Rasool b Shahid Siddiq921151- 
Zeeshan Aslamlbw b Mohammad Sudais733241- 
Uzair Rehmannot out6810-- 
Aaon Abbaslbw b Shahid Siddiq052-- 
Mohammad Khanb Shahid Siddiq035-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 95 minutes, 26.3 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-46, 3-47, 4-48, 5-48, 6-59, 7-70, 8-70, 9-70, 10-76 (26.3 ov)
Muzaffargarh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarmad Bilal6   2182--
Mohammad Kamran1   010--
Shahid Siddiq9.32136--
Umar Kamran2   0140-1
Sjawal Ali4   0191--
Mohammad Sudais4   281--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Muzaffargarh Under-19s second innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive