Keighley v Windhill
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 29th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKeighley won by 54 runs
PointsKeighley 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Windhill 3 (Bowling 3)

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bottomleyc Holland b Wiseman23     
A Waggettb Wheatley33     
J Bestlbw b Wheatley11     
S Baileyrun out1     
L Dysonst Holroyd b Iqbal Khan36     
R Robinsonb Iqbal Khan38     
M Davidsonst Holroyd b Wiseman1     
+R Woodnot out2     
RC Towlernot out9     
S Reapedid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Bottomley), 2-66 (Best), 3-67 (Bailey), 4-92 (Waggett), 5-155 (R Robinson), 6-161 (Davidson), 7-163 (Dyson)
Windhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wiseman12   0612  36.005.08
Iqbal Khan9   2212  27.002.33
Saqadat Zaman14   4370  -2.64
Wheatley15   3462  45.003.07

Windhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Johnsonc and b R Robinson27     
Mohammad Altafc Davidson b Towler5     
J Hollandc Best b Towler10     
Farak Hussainc Best b R Robinson40     
+L Holroydb R Robinson11     
T Aminc A Robinson b R Robinson7     
Saqadat Zamanlbw b Towler0     
Iqbal Khanc A Robinson b R Robinson0     
J Wheatleyc Bailey b R Robinson10     
P Moseynot out1     
C Wisemanb R Robinson4     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mohammad Altaf), 2-26 (Holland), 3-50 (Johnson), 4-76 (Holroyd), 5-94 (Amin), 6-101 (Saqadat Zaman), 7-102 (Iqbal Khan), 8-116 (Farak Hussain), 9-116 (Wheatley), 10-121 (Wiseman, 41.3 ov)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Towler14   1453- 28.003.21
Reape6   1180- -3.00
R Robinson14.36287- 12.431.93
Bailey7   1250- -3.57

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive