Keighley v Bankfoot
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 30th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKeighley won by 31 runs
PointsKeighley 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Bankfoot 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bottomleyc Fotheringham b Deegan5089 7-56.18
A Waggettlbw b Colehan17  -- 
J Bestc Barton b Colehan1  -- 
P Quinlanc Hanson b Deegan18  -- 
R Robinsonc Walmslwy b Walmsley16  -- 
S Reapec Walmslwy b Colehan31  -- 
+S Baileylbw b Colehan44  -- 
L Dysonnot out7  -- 
RC Towlerb Colehan10  -- 
A Robinsonnot out1     
A Towlerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Waggett), 2-53 (Best), 3-87 (Bottomley), 4-88 (Quinlan), 5-108 (R Robinson), 6-180 (Reape), 7-180 (Bailey), 8-196 (RC Towler)
Bankfoot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Colehan13   3395--15.603.00
Walmslwy7   0280---4.00
Deegan15   3512--45.003.40
Walmsley15   1771--90.005.13

Bankfoot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Walmslwyc R Robinson b RC Towler17     
S Curryc Dyson b A Robinson15     
GS Fotheringhamb RC Towler4     
M Hutchinsb RC Towler44     
E Walmsleyc Quinlan b R Robinson13     
C Johnstonec RC Towler b A Robinson8     
+J Bartonc Reape b RC Towler30     
R Ellisc and b R Robinson9     
N Hansonnot out6     
GP Colehanb R Robinson9     
A Deegannot out0     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 2 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Walmslwy), 2-37 (Fotheringham), 3-45 (Curry), 4-64 (Walmsley), 5-81 (Johnstone), 6-130 (Barton), 7-151 (Ellis), 8-155 (Hutchins), 9-168 (Colehan)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RC Towler15   0484 -22.503.20
Quinlan6   1200 --3.33
Reape7   470 --1.00
A Robinson8   0382 -24.004.75
R Robinson14   4443 -28.003.14

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive