Keighley v Great Horton
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 16th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKeighley won by 97 runs
PointsKeighley 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Great Horton 2 (Bowling 2)

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Birkettc Khalid Mahmood b T Mahmood12     
A Waggettlbw b T Mahmood7     
J Bestc and b Ijaz Ahmed38     
P Quinlanb T Mahmood48     
R Robinsonnot out41     
RC Towlernot out1     
+S Baileydid not bat      
S Reapedid not bat      
L Dysondid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
A Towlerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 5 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Waggett), 2-22 (Birkett), 3-99 (Best), 4-161 (Quinlan)
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
T Mahmood9   5233 -18.002.56
Raheel Ahmed6   1230 --3.83
Ijaz Ahmed9   0701 -54.007.78
Altaf Hussain sen2   0110 --5.50
Junaid Bashir4   0250 --6.25

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naeem Khanc Dyson b RC Towler0     
Altaf Hussain senlbw b Reape0     
Rab Nawazc Bailey b RC Towler0     
N Nawazb RC Towler7     
+Khalid Mahmoodc A Towler b RC Towler17     
Raheel Ahmedb Quinlan9     
Junaid Bashirc Waggett b Reape0     
Altaf Hussain junc Best b Reape0     
T Mahmoodb Quinlan7     
Mumtaz Zafarlbw b A Robinson0     
Ijaz Ahmednot out16     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 24.5 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Naeem Khan), 2-1 (Altaf Hussain sen), 3-1 (Rab Nawaz), 4-16 (N Nawaz), 5-29 (Khalid Mahmood), 6-29 (Junaid Bashir), 7-29 (Altaf Hussain jun), 8-43 (T Mahmood), 9-46 (Raheel Ahmed), 10-66 (Mumtaz Zafar, 24.5 ov)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RC Towler9   2274- 13.503.00
Reape8   393- 16.001.12
Quinlan4   0182- 12.004.50
A Towler3   120- -0.67
A Robinson0.5011- 5.001.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive