Oxford University Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe University Parks, Oxford on 20th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxford University Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Women won by 122 runs
UmpiresKA Beaumont, D Scott
ScorersAJ Lynch (Marylebone Cricket Club Women), D Winchester (Oxford University Women)

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ER Wildb Sturmer86911209-94.51
AK Pearce Higginslbw b Nicholas-Podger3910--33.33
CL Rossc Smith b Scull98101-112.50
LJ Pagettnot out10211714210-87.18
R Baileynot out2135431-60.00
NC Wellsdid not bat      
EK Hubbarddid not bat      
JM Sandersdid not bat      
J Heppelldid not bat      
+LA Aldreddid not bat      
AF Carterdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 w)14
Total(3 wickets, declared, 43.2 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-23, 3-169
Oxford University Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nicholas-Podger6   1261 -36.004.33
Scull9.20561 -56.006.00
Jones9   1410 --4.56
Hay6   0350 --5.83
Agha7   1270 --3.86
Johnson1   0100 --10.00
Sturmer5   0281 -30.005.60

Oxford University Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Hilllbw b Hubbard3910--33.33
E Jonesc Bailey b Heppell4357737-75.44
A Sturmerc Ross b Carter928241-32.14
*SA Dallynb Heppell1048581-20.83
A Johnsonb Pagett1733401-51.52
M Aghab Ross82933--27.59
AS Nicholas-Podgernot out21618--12.50
C Skinnerb Ross012--0.00
R Hayb Ross012--0.00
NJ Scullabsent
+AL Smithabsent
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-44, 3-79, 4-90, 5-105, 6-113, 7-113, 8-113 (36.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hubbard7   2211  42.003.00
Carter7   2241  42.003.43
Heppell9   3222  27.002.44
Sanders5   0220  -4.40
Pagett6   2121  36.002.00
Ross2.5133  5.671.06





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive