Lincolnshire Under-17s v Herefordshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2011 (Group 1B)
VenueHeslam Park, Scunthorpe on 5th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHerefordshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLincolnshire Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsLincolnshire Under-17s 2; Herefordshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresB Cook, T Fox

Herefordshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Halelbw b Knights59 1- 
M Porterc Warwick b Robinson8998 141 
R Taylorrun out (Moir-Holland)017 -- 
JA Crichardc Robinson b Clewett3953 22 
H Kingb Robinson29 -- 
*J Moklerst Hughes b Benson430 -- 
JP McIlroyc Warwick b Robinson611 1- 
+G Godsallrun out04 -- 
G Moklerc and b Warwick521 -- 
D Masterslbw b Benson06 -- 
R Owensnot out24 -- 
H Porterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 23 w)30
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hale), 2-14 (Taylor), 3-148 (Crichard), 4-163 (King), 5-164 (M Porter), 6-173 (McIlroy), 7-173 (Godsall), 8-180 (J Mokler), 9-180 (G Mokler), 10-182 (Masters, 43.4 ov)
Lincolnshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Knights5   2411-
Jones4   02306-
Clewett10   15516-
Sangha5   21705-
Pickersgill3   02303-
Robinson10   12631-
Warwick1   021--

Lincolnshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Pickersgillc Godsall b J Mokler1856 2- 
H Charltonb Crichard315 -- 
TL Robinsonnot out9686 142 
HD Warwicknot out5456 71 
*HL Clewettdid not bat      
+J Hughesdid not bat      
M Pooledid not bat      
LD Moir-Hollanddid not bat      
R Sanghadid not bat      
M Knightsdid not bat      
J Bensondid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 35 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Charlton), 2-61 (Pickersgill)
Herefordshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crichard10   154123
McIlroy5   11304-
J Mokler7   0501--
Taylor8   13504-
G Mokler5   0320--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive