Keighley Second XI v Spen Victoria Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2011
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 26th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKeighley Second XI won by 127 runs
PointsKeighley Second XI 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Spen Victoria Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Keighley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Dysonb R Warriner17     
L Chapmanc Richardson b Ireland21     
P Wilkinsonc Loker b Healey37     
S Hartleyc and b R Warriner6369 11-91.30
+C Jonesc Ireland b Healey0     
T Burnleyb T Sharp12     
J Perryb Faisal Rajput41     
A Robinsonnot out3     
A Coppenb R Warriner5     
A Towlernot out1     
P Rhodesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Dyson), 2-64 (Chapman), 3-91 (Wilkinson), 4-91 (Jones), 5-124 (Burnley), 6-196 (Hartley), 7-203 (Perry), 8-211 (Coppen)
Spen Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Warriner14   2583--28.004.14
Faisal Rajput12   1551--72.004.58
T Sharp13   2511--78.003.92
Ireland7   3171--42.002.43
Healey4   1232--12.005.75

Spen Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Richardsonb Perry2     
D Warrinerc Jones b Perry2     
T Sharpb Towler0     
L Mantonrun out0     
J Irelandb Towler6     
Faisal Rajputb Coppen29     
S Sharpc Jones b Robinson23     
R Warrinerc Dyson b Coppen9     
+T Lokerc Hartley b Coppen0     
J Healeyc Burnley b Robinson3     
J Sharpnot out5     
Extras(5 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (D Warriner), 2-4 (T Sharp), 3-4 (Manton), 4-14 (Ireland), 5-15 (Richardson), 6-64 (S Sharp), 7-76 (Faisal Rajput), 8-76, 9-79, 10-85 (32.1 ov)
Keighley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry10   3302--30.003.00
Towler9   3282--27.003.11
Coppen7   483--14.001.14

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive