Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University v Glamorgan Second XI
Other matches in England 2011
VenueLisvane Cricket Club Ground, St Mellons on 18th April 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJ Dye, RJ Thomas
ScorersWJ Anderson (Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University), G Watkins (Glamorgan Second XI)

Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WS Jonesb Owen0     
DW Holdenc Glover b Ashling4     
TS Frayb Jones20     
GR Thurstancec Walters b Norman51     
SL Daviesc and b James14     
*A Balbirniec and b James24     
SM Ransleyb Ashling2     
+ZW Elkinb Ashling0     
MJ Leachlbw b O'Shea4     
SKW Kellynot out4     
TMJ Warnernot out5     
MJ Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-32, 4-55, 5-116, 6-118, 7-118, 8-130, 9-130
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Owen6   0201--36.003.33
Ashling6   2113--12.001.83
Jones4   061--24.001.50
Glover4   0170---4.25
Brown5   11901--3.80
James7   11621-21.002.29
Norman4   0211--24.005.25
O'Shea4   02212-24.005.50

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP O'Sheab Wilson27     
*SJ Waltersnot out63     
NA Jamesc Elkin b Wilson9     
DO Brownc Fray b Wilson35     
+CB Cookenot out1     
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
JC Gloverdid not bat      
AJ Jonesdid not bat      
DL Lloyddid not bat      
AJ Normandid not bat      
WT Owendid not bat      
DS Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 32.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-61, 3-135
Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly7   02701--3.86
Ransley3   0190---6.33
Warner4   1200---5.00
Leach8   12801--3.50
Thurstance4   0140---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive