Nepal Women v United Arab Emirates Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Championship 2010/11 (Group B)
VenueDoha Entertainment City Ground, Kuwait City on 19th February 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Arab Emirates Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNepal Women won by 8 wickets
PointsNepal Women 2; United Arab Emirates Women 0
UmpiresN D'Souza, Fareed Dalwai
RefereeIqbal Sikander (Pakistan)
ScorersRizwan Riaz, Syeda Afifa
Player of the MatchCR Sharma

United Arab Emirates Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CA Bhattb Sharma29 --22.22
M Dhodhib N Thapa49 1-44.44
*S Pandeynot out3853 2-71.70
S Guptast Mamta Thapa b S Magar722 --31.82
+D Borcarc and b S Magar27 --28.57
S Saleemc Rajopadhyay b S Magar14 --25.00
C Deepakc Madhu Thapa b Sharma713 --53.85
MG D'Souzanot out13 --33.33
Aysha Naushadkhandid not bat      
B Prakashdid not bat      
K Vedhasinghedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (1.5 ov), 2-21 (5.5 ov), 3-47 (12.3 ov), 4-58 (14.4 ov), 5-62 (16.2 ov), 6-77 (19.1 ov)
Nepal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chhetry3   01202--4.00
N Thapa4   01814-24.004.50
Bhatt3   01305--4.33
Sharma4   0921-12.002.25
S Magar4   01631-8.004.00
Bhandari2   0902--4.50

Nepal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Rawalrun out (Dhodhi)24 --50.00
SR Magarnot out2123 3-91.30
CR Sharmast Borcar b Pandey2118 3-116.67
*N Thapanot out1511 2-136.36
S Magardid not bat      
N Rajopadhyaydid not bat      
JK Bhattdid not bat      
Madhu Thapadid not bat      
R Chhetrydid not bat      
K Bhandaridid not bat      
+Mamta Thapadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)22
Total(2 wickets, 9.1 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (0.4 ov), 2-50 (5.4 ov)
United Arab Emirates Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vedhasinghe2   01305--6.50
Saleem2   02107--10.50
D'Souza2   01606--8.00
Pandey2   02211112.0011.00
Aysha Naushadkhan1   0701--7.00

12th: Rashida Shabbir (United Arab Emirates Women), Khina Thapa (Nepal Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive