Cricket Club of India v British High Commission New Delhi
Other matches in India 2009/10
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 13th February 2010 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCricket Club of India: 12 (11 to bat and field); British High Commission New Delhi: 13 (11 to bat and field)
TossCricket Club of India won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCricket Club of India won by 164 runs
UmpiresU Gawad, PM Shinde

Cricket Club of India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PP Desaic Phelan b Nathan022--0.00
T Chaudab Kaushik2430692-80.00
SS Damleretired not out52313391167.74
*HB Waingankarretired not out782833113278.57
R Rupanib Kaushik51421--35.71
Bezadb Zamir3922298-177.27
H Chaulac Chawla b Zamir6816--75.00
S Yadavnot out29131541223.08
S Toshniwalnot out235--66.67
RP Vermadid not bat      
Zubairdid not bat      
Mehuldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Desai, 0.2 ov), 2-157, 3-195, 4-206, 5-226
British High Commission New Delhi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nathan3   02312-18.007.67
Malhotra5   0350---7.00
Patel4   0510---12.75
Chawla2   03602--18.00
Ajay4   03101--7.75
Kaushik3   0262219.008.67
Zamir2   0182--6.009.00
Suresh2   0230---11.50

British High Commission New Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Phelanlbw b [unknown]22642--7.69
JRF Evansb Verma0610--0.00
B Patelc [unknown] b Rupani17142511121.43
S Malhotrac [unknown] b Zubair2225323-88.00
Ajayrun out023--0.00
Kaushikrun out71022--70.00
+J Spencec [unknown] b Mehul31019--30.00
Vipulb Mehul165--16.67
Sureshb Zubair3814--37.50
R Nathannot out4361-133.33
S Chawlac [unknown] b Zubair012--0.00
*D O'Neilldid not bat      
Zamirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 18.2 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Evans, 2.1 ov), 2-27 (Patel, 7.2 ov), 3-40 (Phelan, 8.3 ov), 4-40 (Ajay, 8.5 ov), 5-64 (Kaushik, 13.1 ov), 6-67 (Malhotra, 14.1 ov), 7-69 (Vipul, 15.1 ov), 8-75 (Spence, 17.3 ov), 9-79 (Suresh, 18.1 ov), 10-79 (Chawla, 18.2 ov)
Cricket Club of India bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Verma3   0611-18.002.00
Toshniwal3   01703--5.67
Rupani2   201- 12.000.00
[unknown]1   01411-6.0014.00
Mehul5   02626-15.005.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive