Loughborough Town v Lutterworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 10th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLutterworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 171 runs
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Lutterworth 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresM Hawes, G Pickering
ScorersD Ayriss (Lutterworth), K Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelnot out10614219010- 
CSJ Yatesb Smith3719-- 
SB Patelc Jogia b Garrett4139529- 
M Buckc Farmer b Wilson1008889114 
TJ Wellsnot out50282932 
*NG Pateldid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
+KJ Lockedid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 20 w)31
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 190 minutes, 50 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Yates, 4.4 ov), 2-102 (SB Patel, 16.4 ov), 3-255 (Buck, 42.1 ov)
Lutterworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith10   04713-
Miller7   04902-
Turner7   052014
Garrett10   15411-
Wilson10   07313-
Welham6   1500-1

Lutterworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Garrettc Wells b Freckingham2021263- 
OJ Pickeringc Wells b Cook54687591 
LJ Hillc Freckingham b Cook1520422- 
C Hackc Locke b Sharma053-- 
+KA Jogiac Freckingham b Cook41519-- 
P Farmerc NG Patel b Cook012-- 
C Wilsonc Locke b Sharma1410-- 
N Welhamnot out2355613- 
*KB Smithlbw b Sharma88102- 
D Turnerst Locke b Fisher1624243- 
C Millerb Fisher31223-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 151 minutes, 38.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Garrett, 6.3 ov), 2-94 (Hill, 16.6 ov), 3-95 (Hack, 17.6 ov), 4-99 (Pickering, 18.5 ov), 5-99 (Farmer, 18.6 ov), 6-105 (Wilson, 21.5 ov), 7-105 (Jogia, 22.2 ov), 8-117 (Smith, 25.3 ov), 9-141 (Turner, 32.4 ov), 10-160 (Miller, 38.4 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham10   05413-
Wells6   031061
Sharma10   02933-
Cook9   23941-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive