Loughborough Town v Stoughton and Thurnby
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 7 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Stoughton and Thurnby 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresKP Smyth, R Watts
ScorerK Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Stoughton and Thurnby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Modhwadiac Wells b Saddington1956 2- 
+N Thakrarc Locke b Wells25 -- 
P Patellbw b Wells56 1- 
A Brarlbw b Gidley1842 11 
JS Sykesc Locke b Saddington26 -- 
Zain Mirc NG Patel b Gidley2142 3- 
T McNeilc Gidley b Saddington01 -- 
Y Thakrarb Cook1736 2- 
*S Franklinc NG Patel b Wells819 1- 
G Rowelbw b Cook015 -- 
D Patelnot out04 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (N Thakrar), 2-18 (P Patel), 3-46 (Modhwadia), 4-54 (Brar), 5-54 (Sykes), 6-54 (McNeil), 7-94 (Zain Mir), 8-99 (Y Thakrar), 9-107 (Rowe), 10-107 (Franklin, 38.1 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham9   132041
Gidley9   1212--
Saddington6   0173--
Cook7   5112-1
SB Patel1   020--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelst N Thakrar b Franklin931 2- 
CSJ Yatesc N Thakrar b Zain Mir02 -- 
SB Patellbw b Sykes4160 5- 
M Bucknot out4137 9- 
*NG Patelnot out49 1- 
R Cookdid not bat      
KJC Saddingtondid not bat      
+KJ Lockedid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
TJ Wellsdid not bat      
MI Gidleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 22.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Yates), 2-31 (AK Patel), 3-86 (SB Patel)
Stoughton and Thurnby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Franklin9   1271--
Zain Mir5   023141
Sykes6   02811-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive