Loughborough Town v Sileby Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 13th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 8 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 23 (Bowling 3); Sileby Town 4 (Batting 4)
UmpiresD Johnson, R Rodwell
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), N Preston (Sileby Town)

Sileby Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Kinglbw b Wells816232- 
D Torrc Cook b Wells1537452- 
+CPJ Woottonc NG Patel b Wells111727-- 
*LJ Kinchc Yates b Gamble22224-- 
L Galec Wells b Cook2137434- 
EDP Bourkec Wells b Yates54040-- 
R Moorec and b Cook1517193- 
R Prestonnot out2651591- 
J Kingc NG Patel b Yates134130-- 
Asim Khanc Locke b Wells18171612 
P Chamberlainnot out378-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 169 minutes, 50 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (G King), 2-37 (Torr), 3-40 (Wootton), 4-45 (Kinch), 5-75 (Gale), 6-92 (Bourke), 7-93 (Moore), 8-125 (J King), 9-151 (Asim Khan)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wells10   13442-
Gamble10   21814-
Sharma7   23003-
Yates10   040272
SB Patel2   0160--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelc Gale b Bourke82325-- 
CSJ Yatesb J King746975103 
SB Patelnot out52498491 
M Bucknot out27233441 
*NG Pateldid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
TJ Wellsdid not bat      
+KJ Lockedid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 109 minutes, 27.1 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (AK Patel), 2-112 (Yates)
Sileby Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J King7   041111
Chamberlain9   14301-
Kinch4   0250--
Asim Khan3   0260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive