Leicester Ivanhoe v Barkby United
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 13th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarkby United won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarkby United won by 1 wicket
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3); Barkby United 21 (Bowling 1)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TR Wardc TO Flowers b Harvey6  1- 
T Pridmorec Troop b Harvey0  -- 
SJ Thakorc [unknown] b Harvey0  -- 
SJ Punchardc [unknown] b TO Flowers106  112 
J Kirkhamnot out74  5- 
+P Twiggnot out23  2- 
G Terrydid not bat      
R Purohitdid not bat      
AJ Morrisdid not bat      
L Huntdid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)27
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Barkby United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirk10   2310--
Harvey10   143351
Hincliffe4   0140--
Towers4   01802-
Jones6   02001-
Hendry8   14502-
Jordan3   0200--
TO Flowers5   02612-

Barkby United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Kirkc Purohit b Terry83     
B Kanizayc Morris b Purohit34     
TO Flowersb Hunt19     
W Jonesb Terry44     
*C Hendryc Kirkham b Thakor27     
B Hincliffelbw b Thakor0     
S Flowersb Thakor0     
T Harveyb Thakor2     
+M Troopc Twigg b Thakor0     
C Towersnot out1     
M Jordannot out4     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)24
Total(9 wickets, 49.3 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan10   039021
Morris9   12902-
Thakor10   036541
Hunt10   05015-
Purohit7   03711-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Leicester Ivanhoe innings adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Barkby United innings adds 15 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive