Loughborough Town v Leicester Ivanhoe
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 16th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Loughborough Town)
PointsLoughborough Town 17 (Batting 8, Bowling 1); Leicester Ivanhoe 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresG Pickering, MD Smith
ScorerK Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelc Terry b Imran Khan1320 2- 
NL Buckc Purohit b Imran Khan1720 2- 
M Buckc Geary b Morris8347 84 
TJ Wellsb Morris6641 73 
R Cooknot out2012 21 
KJC Saddingtonc [unknown] b Morris12 -- 
CSJ Yatesnot out97 -- 
*NG Pateldid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
+J Purvisdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (NL Buck), 2-36 (AK Patel), 3-181 (M Buck), 4-192 (Wells), 5-194 (Saddington)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan5   12922-
Morris5   03132-
Terry5   04201-
Lafferty4   0450--
Purohit4   03801-
M Twigg2   03101-

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TR Wardb Freckingham4963 8- 
M Twiggc Wells b NL Buck1629 3- 
P Twiggc Purvis b Saddington04 -- 
J Kirkhamc M Buck b NL Buck317 -- 
SJ Punchardnot out2842 4- 
G Terrynot out01 -- 
+KL Gearydid not bat      
R Purohitdid not bat      
J Laffertydid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
AJ Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 18 lb, 6 nb, 20 w)45
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (M Twigg), 2-57 (P Twigg), 3-64 (Kirkham), 4-141 (Ward)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham5   036132
Wells3   014051
NL Buck5   117211
Saddington3   081-2
Sharma2   1150--
Yates5   12201-
M Buck2   01001-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive