Loughborough Town v Kibworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 18th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 7 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Kibworth 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresA Mingay, G Pickering
ScorersB Adcock, G Lee

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cravenc Parikh b Freckingham16 -- 
RS Ghumanc Parikh b Sharma1949 1- 
JD Hangerb Sharma3642 6- 
GP Smithc Freckingham b Sharma1023 -- 
TRH Burtonlbw b Parikh320 -- 
*AP Smithc Locke b Sharma116 -- 
Aamer Mahmoodc AK Patel b Parikh1216 2- 
T Driverst Locke b Yates924 1- 
DR Broughtonc Locke b Saddington229 -- 
+S Matthewc Parikh b Saddington06 -- 
J Cuthbertnot out03 -- 
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 28 w)36
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Craven), 2-59 (Hanger), 3-63 (Ghuman), 4-75 (Burton), 5-85 (GP Smith), 6-93 (AP Smith), 7-100 (Aamer Mahmood), 8-129 (Broughton), 9-129 (Driver), 10-129 (Matthew, 38.3 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham7   12111-
Gamble10   13803-
Sharma9   22347-
Parikh7   02126-
Yates2   1612-

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelc Aamer Mahmood b Driver01 -- 
V Parikhc Hanger b Broughton4744 62 
CSJ Yatesc Matthew b Burton1421 3- 
KJC Saddingtonnot out5465 101 
*NG Patelnot out916 2- 
+KJ Lockedid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
M Buckdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 24.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (AK Patel), 2-20 (Yates), 3-105 (Parikh)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Driver6   03911-
Burton5   03112-
Broughton7   0371--
Aamer Mahmood6   3180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive