Leicester Ivanhoe v Sileby Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSileby Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sileby Town)
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Sileby Town 19 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], G Pickering
ScorerP Tompkins

Sileby Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Kingb Terry54     
D Torrst Geary b Purohit22     
+CPJ Woottonc Morris b Terry48     
MA Pashac Hunt b Thakor88     
*LJ Kinchc Terry b Hunt5     
L Galeb Morris23     
Mohseen Khannot out10     
Asim Khanc Geary b Morris12     
EDP Bourkenot out2     
J Kingdid not bat      
M Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 18 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Torr), 2-93 (G King), 3-201 (Wootton), 4-224 (Kinch), 5-263 (Gale), 6-268 (Pasha), 7-289 (Asim Khan)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thakor10   13914-
Morris10   14921-
Terry10   089213-
Purohit10   0531--
Hunt10   0551--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TR Wardlbw b Asim Khan61     
J Kirkhamb Pasha2     
SJ Thakorc Bourke b Ellis21     
SJ Punchardc Ellis b Kinch17     
M Twiggnot out37     
P Twigglbw b Kinch1     
G Terryc Torr b Kinch0     
AJ Morrisb Kinch5     
+KL Gearyc Wootton b Pasha4     
R Purohitnot out9     
L Huntdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 12 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Kirkham), 2-86 (Thakor), 3-90 (Ward), 4-116 (Punchard), 5-117 (P Twigg), 6-117 (Terry), 7-126 (Morris), 8-139 (Geary)
Sileby Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J King9   04702-
Pasha10   32123-
Asim Khan6   0311--
Ellis8   32815-
Bourke7   02502-
Kinch10   2214--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Sileby Town innings adds 3 runs over
--> Leicester Ivanhoe innings batting adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive