Loughborough Town v Syston Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League 2011
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 7th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSyston Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 8 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Syston Town 6 (Batting 6)

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hayatb Freckingham9      
+Waqas Akhtarc Buck b Gurney12      
S Barryc Cook b Gurney1      
Umar Razzaqrun out (Cook)30      
GJ Corbettc Buck b Gurney1      
CP Taylorc AK Patel b Freckingham2      
K Dudharejiac Gurney b Freckingham3      
M Khanrun out (Cook)37      
*S Cooperc Yates b Sharma5      
B Pardesic Freckingham b Yates36      
P Howardnot out7      
Extras(5 b, 14 lb, 10 nb, 26 w)55
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Hayat), 2-32 (Barry), 3-34 (Waqas Akhtar), 4-42 (Corbett), 5-48 (Taylor), 6-66 (Dudharejia), 7-93 (Umar Razzaq), 8-121 (Cooper), 9-133 (Khan), 10-198 (Pardesi, 48.1 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney10   1383103
Freckingham10   134332
Sharma8   12412-
Gamble2   0906-
Cook6   21203-
Saddington3   018012

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelc Howard b Khan27      
KJC Saddingtonc Howard b Taylor25      
CSJ Yatesnot out43      
*NG Patelnot out71      
+M Buckdid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
D Wakelingdid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 24 w)33
Total(2 wickets, 40.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (AK Patel), 2-80 (Saddington)
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pardesi5   126012
Barry2   01101-
Hayat2   01607-
Khan4   01919-
Umar Razzaq10.333101-
Taylor5   027151
Howard8   0340--
Dudharejia4   0290--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive