South Shields v Gateshead Fell
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2011
VenueWood Terrace, South Shields on 28th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGateshead Fell won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to South Shields)
PointsSouth Shields 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Gateshead Fell 8 (Batting 5)
UmpiresI Bailey, B Morris

South Shields inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Elliottnot out108     
J Hillc Pinkney b Lloyd11     
T Westleynot out177     
PB Muchalldid not bat      
MC Dunndid not bat      
*+C Rainbowdid not bat      
C Watsondid not bat      
N Watsondid not bat      
AJ Shawdid not bat      
K McShanedid not bat      
MJ Jensendid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, declared, 54 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Hill)
Gateshead Fell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahim5   0270--
Malik Javed10   1380--
Dicks8   0620--
Lowe11   0640--
Durell1   0110--
Steele5   0210--

Gateshead Fell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OPB Durellb Jensen0     
*R Steelelbw b C Watson0     
MW Miltonb Jensen59     
Malik Javedc Elliott b C Watson4     
E Loweb McShane11     
S Devenportc Jensen b Muchall66     
A Rahimb Westley85     
MR Dicksb Muchall30     
+T Pinkneynot out2     
J Lloydnot out1     
R Beesondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Durell), 2-11 (Steele), 3-42 (Malik Javed), 4-67 (Lowe), 5-85 (Milton), 6-221 (Rahim), 7-276 (Dicks), 8-277 (Devenport)
South Shields bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jensen15   0942--
C Watson10   2332--
Muchall16   4402--
McShane17   4621--
Westley8   0371--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Shields innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gateshead Fell innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive