Halesowen Second XI v Old Elizabethans Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2011
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 29th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHalesowen Second XI won by 1 run
PointsHalesowen Second XI 24; Old Elizabethans Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Croftb Pugh28     
J Windsorc Beeching b Lawton25     
L Garghanc A Hills b Lawton0     
M Hutchinsonb Bartlett47     
A Windsorc and b Curtis1     
R Beaumontc and b Curtis0     
C Woodhousec Young b Colburn31     
E Rhodesst O Hills b Bartlett4     
J Woodhousec O Hills b Bartlett10     
*+J Moretonb Curtis6     
S Zahoornot out9     
Extras(11 b, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-176 (49.5 ov)
Old Elizabethans Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Colburn12   1551--
Lawton7   1202--
Pugh11   3401--
Bartlett9   3203--

Old Elizabethans Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ASN Curtisc Beaumont b J Woodhouse105     
*D Trubyb Croft27     
E Smithc Beaumont b Croft0     
A Hillsb Rhodes5     
C Youngb Croft0     
C Lawtonb Croft5     
+O Hillslbw b Hutchinson1     
K Beechingc Beaumont b Hutchinson1     
D Colburnlbw b J Woodhouse2     
TJ Pughlbw b J Woodhouse7     
EA Bartlettdid not bat      
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-175 (48.3 ov)
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Woodhouse10.31323--
Zahoor7   0300--
Croft15   1394--
Rhodes9   0281--
A Windsor1   090--
Hutchinson6   1312--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Second XI innings adds 2 runs under
--> Old Elizabethans Second XI innings batting adds 22 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Elizabethans Second XI innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive