Essex Under-15s Women v Kent Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2011 (London League)
VenueGaron Park, Southend-on-Sea on 21st May 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEssex Under-15s Women: 11; Kent Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-15s Women won by 5 wickets
PointsEssex Under-15s Women 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Kent Under-15s Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Essex Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*G Melhuishlbw b Farrant0     
L Woodhatchb Farrant7     
P Patelc Farrant b Bryan1     
S Lennoxrun out1     
HS Verlanderc [unknown] b Farrant0     
T Stuartlbw b Mount7     
FE Steeleb Summers19     
C Haywoodc Lautch b Summers6     
K Allenc Farrant b Franklin10     
+R Neillrun out0     
LMS Lawlessnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 21 w)25
Total(all out, 23.4 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-76 (23.4 ov)
Kent Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrant6   0123--12.002.00
Bryan3   0121--18.004.00
Mount3   0131--18.004.33
Martins2   090---4.50
Franklin3   141--18.001.33
Healey3   050---1.67

Kent Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Bryanlbw b Steele1     
+R Squiresc Stuart b Patel2     
HR Summersc and b Lawless7     
*NE Farrantb Patel17     
CE Hopkinsc Haywood b Patel3     
S Martinsnot out16     
M Carrollnot out8     
H Lautchdid not bat      
H Mountdid not bat      
GR Franklindid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
A Healeydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 16 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 16.5 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Essex Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lawless4   1101--24.002.50
Steele4   0171--24.004.25
Patel4   263--8.001.50
Lennox3   0280---9.33
Melhuish1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive