Essex Under-17s Women v Devon Under-17s Women
Women's Under-17s County Championship 2011 (Division South One)
VenueThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford on 23rd July 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEssex Under-17s Women: 11; Devon Under-17s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossDevon Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-17s Women won by 4 wickets
PointsEssex Under-17s Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Devon Under-17s Women 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Devon Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AD Carrb Quested28     
FS Lausenb Tigg1     
RB Bertrandb Quested17     
*JM Dibblelbw b Quested4     
A Kellyb Quested0     
T Turnerc [unknown] b Quested0     
C Varcoeb Patel1     
C O'Keefest [unknown] b Heywood23     
MS Squireb Tigg7     
A Squireb Butcher6     
E Adamsnot out1     
A Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 40 w)52
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-140 (31.2 ov)
Essex Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tigg9   3192--27.002.11
Lawless7   0170---2.43
Patel6   1301--36.005.00
Butcher2   0231--12.0011.50
Quested7   0385--8.405.43

Essex Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BA Butchernot out67     
L Tigglbw b Johnson12     
G Melhuishlbw b Johnson0     
FE Steelerun out1     
P Patellbw b Adams22     
Z Questedb Adams5     
L Woodhatchb Johnson6     
R Holyoaknot out1     
LMS Lawlessdid not bat      
A Heywooddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)30
Total(6 wickets, 37.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Devon Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Keefe7   0160---2.29
MS Squire2   0150---7.50
Johnson9   1323--18.003.56
A Squire3   0140---4.67
Varcoe4   0210---5.25
Adams6   0252--18.004.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive