Devon Under-14s v Lancashire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2011 (Final)
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 17th August 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDevon Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-14s won by 122 runs

Lancashire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CK Turnerc Hoddinott b Bess5886 9- 
J Noctorc Hoddinott b Bess5294 4- 
HE Deardenc and b Dawe3057 1- 
C Lakerc Powell b Ansley1313 2- 
*M Waddingtonnot out1510 -- 
CF Parkinsonc and b Ansley108 1- 
JJ Bohannonnot out44 1- 
L Cramptondid not bat      
+BJ Yatesdid not bat      
MW Parkinsondid not bat      
T Williamsondid not bat      
S Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Noctor), 2-128 (Turner), 3-164 (Laker), 4-171 (Dearden), 5-194 (CF Parkinson)
Devon Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green5   11501-
Dawe8   05113-
Skeemer6   1220--
Thomas5   0260--
Bess9   1252-2
Rossouw5   11701-
Ansley7   0332--

Devon Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Skeemerb CF Parkinson717 1- 
*M Hoddinottc Yates b Williamson1655 1- 
+JAL Maunderc Yates b Mahmood611 1- 
DA Powellc Yates b Mahmood510 1- 
H Gaterrun out (Bohannon)44 1- 
DM Bessc CF Parkinson b MW Parkinson1231 1- 
S Ansleyc Waddington b MW Parkinson29 -- 
BGF Greenrun out (Crampton)1529 3- 
J Thomasb MW Parkinson48 1- 
J Brazierrun out (MW Parkinson)06 -- 
t Rossouwnot out14 -- 
O Dawedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb)6
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Skeemer), 2-25 (Maunder), 3-32 (Powell), 4-37 (Gater), 5-54 (Hoddinott), 6-57 (Ansley), 7-64 (Bess), 8-72 (Thomas), 9-73 (Brazier), 10-78 (Green, 29.5 ov)
Lancashire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CF Parkinson6   2211-1
MW Parkinson9   2163--
Williamson9   1211--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive