Lancashire Under-14s v Norfolk Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2011 (Semi-Final)
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 16th August 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-14s won by 6 wickets

Norfolk Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SSET Huntb CF Parkinson818 2-44.44
C Greensladeb Williamson2149 2-42.86
CJ Taylorc and b Williamson3249 6-65.31
LS Gooderhamb Mahmood310 --30.00
*M Taylorc Turner b MW Parkinson1652 --30.77
K Paskc Noctor b MW Parkinson517 1-29.41
L Randlec and b MW Parkinson08 --0.00
CB Futterb CF Parkinson830 --26.67
L Marshallc and b MW Parkinson610 1-60.00
H Futternot out1023 1-43.48
C Downnot out29 --22.22
N Hewetsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hunt), 2-70 (Greenslade), 3-73 (CJ Taylor), 4-76 (Gooderham), 5-95 (Pask), 6-97 (Randle), 7-102 (M Taylor), 8-108 (Marshall), 9-120 (CB Futter)
Lancashire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
CF Parkinson9   13222127.003.56
Crampton5   11304--2.60
Williamson9   22821-27.003.11
MW Parkinson9   2164--13.501.78
Mahmood8   1251-448.003.12
Waddington5   190---1.80

Lancashire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CK Turnernot out61109 7-55.96
HE Deardenb Down47 --57.14
JJ Bohannonst Hunt b H Futter1029 1-34.48
*M Waddingtonst Hunt b Hewetson2642 3-61.90
CF Parkinsonlbw b M Taylor46 --66.67
J Noctornot out829 --27.59
C Lakerdid not bat      
S Mahmooddid not bat      
+BJ Yatesdid not bat      
MW Parkinsondid not bat      
L Cramptondid not bat      
T Williamsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 36.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Dearden), 2-41 (Bohannon), 3-92 (Waddington), 4-97 (CF Parkinson)
Norfolk Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marshall4   01002--2.50
CJ Taylor1   0801--8.00
Down6   2191--36.003.17
H Futter7   12212-42.003.14
M Taylor9   22711154.003.00
CB Futter5   01805--3.60
Hewetson4   0151--24.003.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive