Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s v Warwickshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2011 (Group 2)
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 27th July 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-14s won by 22 runs
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Under-14s 0; Warwickshire Under-14s 2
UmpiresC Day, A Pearce
ScorersM Brading, J Collins

Warwickshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Naylorrun out (Gamble)47     
J Cliffordc Chopra b Sadd4     
A Bathc Patel b Lodhia22     
RJ Poveyc Beaumont b Kent37     
AD Thomasonc Lodhia b Beaumont2     
H Adamsc Kendall b Collins33     
Abdul Khanc Beaumont b Patel55     
*A Williamsrun out (Beaumont)4     
Akhbar Ahmedc Beaumont b Sadd4     
LA Jonesnot out11     
A Nevittnot out0     
H Siddiquidid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-45, 3-97, 4-105, 5-133, 6-185, 7-213, 8-218, 9-235
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins6   0401--
Sadd9   2342-1
Lodhia8   0431--
Patel7   0361--
Kent6   1161--
Beaumont4   1201--
Radford5   0310--

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AEG Kentb Akhbar Ahmed18     
+TJ Mooreslbw b Akhbar Ahmed49     
*JS Kendallc Nevitt b Williams26     
AJ Radfordst Nevitt b Povey40     
R Choprarun out36     
J Beaumontrun out1     
J Wintertonrun out14     
T Gamblec Williams b Thomason12     
M Collinsrun out0     
P Saddc Siddiqui b Povey5     
M Patelnot out0     
K Lodhiadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(all out, 40 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-89, 3-105, 4-179, 5-180, 6-180, 7-208, 8-209, 9-209, 10-214 (40 ov)
Warwickshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomason7   0341--
Siddiqui4   0180--
Jones4   0260-1
Akhbar Ahmed9   1232--
Williams6   0191--
Abdul Khan6   0360-1
Povey4   0472--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive