Chesterfield v Ockbrook and Borrowash
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 18th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChesterfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 6 wickets
PointsChesterfield 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Ockbrook and Borrowash 22
UmpiresB Morten, JFH Salisbury

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WJ Durstonst Guthrie b Needham6385 11- 
BT Slaterlbw b Wharton3873 7- 
*A Hibbertb Wharton5772 7- 
M Fletcherrun out (Needham)3657 -- 
M Higginbottomst Guthrie b Needham95 -1 
+WJD Thompsonb Wharton14 -- 
BK Gladwinnot out83 -1 
J Marsdenc Lineker b Wharton01 -- 
SJ Laceynot out00 -- 
S Langdid not bat      
MJ Deanedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (Slater), 2-110 (Durston), 3-199 (Hibbert), 4-212 (Higginbottom), 5-213 (Thompson), 6-220 (Fletcher), 7-220 (Marsden)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean11   23403-
Smith4   1120--
Attenborough6   0300--
Wharton15   08041-
Needham14   36121-

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JM Guthriest Thompson b Lacey4459 6- 
MS Linekerc Durston b Marsden919 1- 
J Needhamnot out85101 121 
ME Cassarc Lacey b Gladwin417 -- 
JEH Owenc and b Durston3123 22 
IJ Darlingtonnot out2616 5- 
GT Morgandid not bat      
*KJ Deandid not bat      
TM Smithdid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 10 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 39.1 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Lineker), 2-87 (Guthrie), 3-115 (Cassar), 4-179 (Owen)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane9   06304-
Durston8   13011-
Lacey7   1341--
Gladwin8   04512-
Lang1   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive