Lullington Park v Ticknall
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 17th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultTicknall won by 41 runs
PointsLullington Park 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Ticknall 27
UmpiresC Divers, NR Roper

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*L Harveyb Dent320 -- 
PM Borringtonc Harris b Sanderson4785 4- 
Zain Abbasb Dawson64109 7- 
S Jubberst Green b Dawson2123 1- 
Shahid Khanst Green b Sanderson1225 -- 
R Cowleyc Doherty b Sanderson1616 3- 
R Scott-Jonesnot out713 -- 
M Jacquesnot out59 -- 
+R Knivetondid not bat      
D Blackwooddid not bat      
D Iliffedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 11 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Harvey), 2-96 (Borrington), 3-140 (Jubber), 4-157 (Zain Abbas), 5-183 (Shahid Khan), 6-184 (Cowley)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent6   11513-
Chapman10   3230--
Gough7   1310--
Dawson15   06021-
Sanderson12   15732-

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goodwinlbw b Jubber2951 4- 
J Dohertylbw b Harvey1526 2- 
S Eatonc Scott-Jones b Jubber614 1- 
MW Sandersonc Kniveton b Cowley2033 2- 
*+R Greenlbw b Cowley1312 -1 
T Muddlbw b Cowley01 -- 
W Harrisc Scott-Jones b Zain Abbas3425 51 
P Dawsonc Jubber b Zain Abbas15 -- 
A Goughb Cowley410 -- 
G Chapmannot out723 -- 
G Dentlbw b Zain Abbas119 -- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)25
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Doherty), 2-53 (Eaton), 3-60 (Goodwin), 4-91 (Green), 5-91 (Mudd), 6-108 (Sanderson), 7-120 (Dawson), 8-137 (Gough), 9-140 (Harris), 10-155 (Dent, 35.5 ov)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cowley13   14343-
Jubber12   04827-
Harvey5   02711-
Zain Abbas5.5029324

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive