Lullington Park v Spondon
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 30th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSpondon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLullington Park won by 5 wickets
PointsLullington Park 22; Spondon 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Gibson, NR Roper

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Ashdownb Chapman521 --  
O Baumc Caron b Dent4355 41  
J Ratcliffec Goodwin b J Eaton2834 51  
+DR Hartleyc Caron b J Eaton69 1-  
*J Ashdownc Hodson-Walker b Dent02 --  
SC Kelloggc Hodson-Walker b Sanderson1433 2-  
B Gartsidec Green b Dawson3644 8-  
S Tandonlbw b Chapman2551 3-  
T Williamslbw b Dent614 --  
MWD Hayhurstnot out925 1-  
J Doddsnot out118 --  
Extras(4 b, 8 nb, 15 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (B Ashdown), 2-76 (Ratcliffe), 3-89 (Baum), 4-93 (J Ashdown), 5-97 (Hartley), 6-144 (Kellogg), 7-152 (Gartside), 8-168 (Williams), 9-186 (Tandon)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent15   275325
Chapman10   327241
J Eaton3   02625-
Sanderson12   14011-
Dawson10   22812-

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goodwinb B Ashdown04 --  
J Dohertylbw b Williams1631 2-  
S Eatonst Hartley b J Ashdown3760 6-  
*R Greenc Hayhurst b Tandon6770 92  
MW Sandersonnot out5264 9-  
J Eatonlbw b Tandon01 --  
T Caronnot out611 --  
G Chapmandid not bat      
P Dawsondid not bat      
G Dentdid not bat      
+GH Hodson-Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)26
Total(5 wickets, 40.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Goodwin), 2-38 (Doherty), 3-102 (S Eaton), 4-175 (Green), 5-175 (J Eaton)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Ashdown8   04216-
Williams5   1281--
J Ashdown13   15612-
Gartside3   0210--
Hayhurst3   180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive