Chesterfield v Lullington Park
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChesterfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Lullington Park)
PointsChesterfield 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Lullington Park 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Gibson, B Morten
ScorersSJ Franks (Chesterfield), JA Wallis (Lullington Park)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Goodwinb Marsden1432512- 
JM Dohertyst Thompson b Gladwin8512814310- 
S Eatonrun out (Jepson)01213-- 
+R Greenb Lacey1910-- 
*J Shalesc Deane b Lacey1342341- 
MW Sandersonnot out4957654- 
T Caronrun out (Lacey)124-- 
A Goughnot out25212621 
GC Chapmandid not bat      
P Dawsondid not bat      
G Dentdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Goodwin), 2-64 (Eaton), 3-77 (Green), 4-111 (Shales), 5-161 (Doherty), 6-163 (Caron)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane6   0240-2
Marsden14   26214-
Lacey15   2562-1
Gladwin15   05611-

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BT Slaterb Dawson7610013161 
M Fletcherc Green b Dent721241- 
*A Hibbertc Doherty b Dawson2535333- 
SJ Laceyc and b Dawson1938342- 
J Cooperlbw b Dawson085-- 
+WJD Thompsonlbw b Dawson043-- 
A Jepsonc Caron b Dawson187-- 
BK Gladwinc Doherty b Sanderson1736333- 
MJ Deanenot out1525322- 
J Marsdennot out1225213- 
P Blairdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Fletcher), 2-75 (Hibbert), 3-123 (Lacey), 4-125 (Cooper), 5-125 (Thompson), 6-127 (Jepson), 7-151 (Slater), 8-159 (Gladwin)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent8   04112-
Shales5   12202-
Chapman15   1380--
Dawson15   25361-
Sanderson4   02014-
Gough3   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive