Lullington Park v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandiacre Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultSandiacre Town won by 8 wickets
PointsLullington Park 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Sandiacre Town 22
UmpiresA Hitchcock, B Sandham

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goodwinc Green b McFadyean1019 2- 
JM Dohertylbw b JR Jordison1773 3- 
S Eatonc and b Wheeldon213 -- 
R Greenc Qureshi b Chapman3432 7- 
*J Shaleslbw b JR Jordison1824 3- 
A Johnsonc Qureshi b Wheeldon411 -- 
+S Rothwelllbw b JR Jordison01 -- 
A Goughnot out2149 2- 
G Chapmanlbw b Qureshi1839 3- 
P Dawsonc Chapman b Qureshi510 1- 
G Dentc Chapman b JR Jordison08 -- 
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)31
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Goodwin), 2-25 (Eaton), 3-78 (Green), 4-86 (Doherty), 5-103 (Shales), 6-103 (Rothwell), 7-106 (Johnson), 8-146 (Chapman), 9-152 (Dawson), 10-160 (Dent, 45.5 ov)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McFadyean11   320111
Wheeldon14   356251
Chapman6   030112
JR Jordison10.513846-
Qureshi4   2422-

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Chapmanc Rothwell b Eaton65103 81 
T Priestleyc Green b Gough3664 4- 
N Qureshinot out3951 32 
MA Gouldstonenot out69 1- 
N Dawsondid not bat      
+D Greendid not bat      
D Jordisondid not bat      
*JR Jordisondid not bat      
A Leekdid not bat      
DM Wheeldondid not bat      
R McFadyeandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 37.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Priestley), 2-142 (Chapman)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent9   131012
Chapman5   1210--
Gough7   03111-
Dawson5   12201-
Eaton3   01614-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive